Customer Reviews (116)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wardrobe fitted

Verified Review

Great people to deal with and a very nice job done x

Location: Rhyl
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fitted wardrobes to three bedrooms

Delighted with both the quality of the wardrobes and the quality of work. The working relationship between father and son was excellent

Location: Llanfairpwllgwyngyll
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Fitted bedroom furniture bespoke.

Verified Review

Courteous, attentive yet professional. Helpful with planning and keeping up to date with delivery during lockdown. I am delighted with my bedroom.

Location: Rhyl
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Complete new kitchen

Verified Review

Having recently moved to the area we were looking for reliable tradesmen with a good work ethic. We came upon Farid and Sue at comes. They listened to what we wanted and then gave good advice and guidance. Daria arranged a builder to knock walls down and all plumbing, tiling and even arranged a company to install bifold doors. I would say Daris and Sue went the extra mile and achieved our expectations. Thanks.

Location: Abergele
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New bedroom furniture fitted

Verified Review

Professional fitting, very friendly service even when we came across a glitch they worked around it and provided a very neat solution.

Location: Abergele
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Excellent work finished on time

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Rhyl
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fitted wardrobes with sliding doors

Verified Review

They were very helpful from the start. They advised us on part we were unsure . Very professional.

Location: Denbigh
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Fitted wardrobe installation

Verified Review

Fitted to the usual high standard. No complaints at all. Always kept me informed of all decisions they were making while fitting and working around any problems due to uneven walls/ceilings/floors. Highly recommended.

Location: Llandudno
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Fitted bedroom

Verified Review

Excellent service always on time and very good worker

Location: Abergele
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Fit new kitchen extending into old dining room

Verified Review

Daris and Sue helped us turn our ideas into workable solutions to incorporate into our new kitchen design. Daris organised the tiling, plumbing, plastering and electrics, as well as installing the kitchen. We are very pleased with our new kitchen, breakfast bar and revamped utility room which was the end of Daris and teams’ hard work.

Location: Flint
Reviewed in: December 2019