Customer Reviews (116)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.75

Kitchen refurbished.

Verified Review

Happy with design and appliances was a bit disappointed in microwave being delayed because of damage but got there in the end and also had to wait for another 2 weeks for certain doors because they had to be especially made.

Location: Rhyl
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New kitchen doors and appliances fitted

Verified Review

Excellent result and a pleasure to do business with. Will use again in the future

Location: Chester
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

New wardrobes fitted

Great supplier. Did exactly what was promised at all stages. Reliable, tidy and worked with pride.

Location: Rhyl
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

New kitchen cupboards, worktops, sink and tap

Provided excellent work,

Location: Rhyl
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

New kitchen fitted.

Verified Review

The kitchen was everything we hoped for, although quite small Daris managed to use every bit of space, we now have more cupboards than we expected and we are ecstatic with the finished kitchen.

Location: Rhyl
Reviewed in: March 2018
8.25

Fitted kitchen / boiler plastering and electrical work,

Complete package.

Location: Deeside
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Very friendly and courteous and a very high standard of work Very happy with the kitchen would recommend to anyone

Location: Abergele
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

New kitchen .

Excellent customer service from start to finish, friendly, approachable nothing was too much trouble, listened to what we wanted and planned kitchen accordingly pleasure to have in four house highly recommended.

Location: Abergele
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Fitted kitchen - including new floors and walls.

Verified Review

A very fast and efficient service. The workmanship was first class from a fantastic team who worked well together. Highly recommended.

Location: Holywell
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Interiors for fitted wardrobes.

Verified Review

1st class service from initial contact trough to completion of work.

Location: Llandudno Junction
Reviewed in: February 2018