Customer Reviews (116)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New fitted kitchen.

Verified Review

Excellent customer service, great ideas, completely flexible, very patient, everything was perfect. Sue and Daris were so friendly and helpful and a pleasure to do business with. I obtained several quotations from local companies, but Conels were the only company that actually suggested to keep the current carcasses of the kitchen as there was nothing wrong with them and it would keep the cost down. This to me, was a deal breaker, as it demonstrated honesty and excellent customer service. I would not hesitate to recommend and use them again - its just a shame they don't do bathrooms!!

Location: Rhyl
Reviewed in: February 2018
9

Supplied and fitted wardrobes for 2 bedrooms and fitted 2 wall mounted bookcase.

Verified Review

They were quick and efficient. They were also friendly and helpful.

Location: Colwyn Bay
Reviewed in: January 2018
8.75

Bedroom fitment.

Verified Review

Really nice job done.

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

10

Timekeeping

5

Tidiness

10

Courtesy

10
Location: Rhyl
Reviewed in: November 2017

Reply from Conels Furniture

We would like to thank the customer for leaving feedback for us. We have contacted the customer to discuss any concerns and she advised the only concern was that we arrived 15 minutes late on the day of the job being carried out. Unfortunately, we did get caught in a bit of traffic and we can only apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused. We are glad to hear that the customer is satisfied with our overall service and can confirm that she has booked us in for additional work also. Please continue to read our other reviews for further reflection on our customer’s satisfaction.

10

New Kitchen Fitted

Verified Review

Excellent quality kitchen, the workmanship was second to non and we’re really impressed with our beautiful kitchen. We would highly recommend Conels.

Location: Rhyl
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Kitchen refurbish, cupboard doors, worktops, sink, cooker hood

Very pleased with the finished result, very helpful with what I wanted. Would definitely use again. Thank you.

Location: Denbigh
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Craft Room.

Verified Review

This is the third room I have had Conels in to do. There is never a problem. Get Daris in to show what needs doing and it gets done. Products supplied are high quality. Daris and Sue run an excellent business and have great tradesmen working with them. Aftercare is also excellent. 10/10.

Location: Colwyn Bay
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Bedroom furniture.

Verified Review

Loved the units fitted before so then ordered bedside cabinets.

Location: Rhyl
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Fitted kitchen with flooring and lighting.

Verified Review

Fantastic service from start to finish. Daris and Sue were so accommodating to my needs and nothing was too much trouble, I am absolutely thrilled to bits with my new kitchen and would not hesitate to use them again in the future.

Location: Rhyl
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Replacing doors to kitchen units(18)

Verified Review

The work was carried out was of a high standard.

Location: Bangor
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Replacement of faulty doors.

Verified Review

The doors were out of warranty but they were still replaced free of charge.

Location: Blaenau Ffestiniog
Reviewed in: July 2017