Customer Reviews (1272)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New Blinds

Verified Review

Very professional job. Blinds look good and work very effectively

Location: ST19
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Curtains

Verified Review

We had our conservatory curtains fitted and it was a very smooth operation throughout. From the initial visit to the actual fitting, they were professional throughout. And the curtains are of excellent quality. Happy to recommend them. J Lewis

Location: E18
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitting nee conservatory roof blinds

Excellent service from the original quote to the fitting…and at a good price

Location: AL5
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Conservatory window blinds

Verified Review

Delighted with our blinds and they look very good. They really do help keep our south facing conservatory cooler in sunny weather which means we can make use of the room all year round now ( heaters used in winter). Very happy with all the people involved from choosing the blinds to installation and can highly recommend.

Location: SP7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitting 2 large patio windows with conservatory blinds and 2 side windows (6 blinds altogether.

Verified Review

Extremely professional and job well done! Very happy with our blinds

Location: IP7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Roof blinds in a utility room and window blinds in a lift extension

Verified Review

Following the successful fitting of roof blinds last year, we used Conservatory Blinds again for our loft windows. Very happy with their professional approach at every stage and with the quality of work.

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Door blinds

Verified Review

Very good workmanship all round

Location: BD2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Horizontal roof blinds in orangery

Verified Review

Excellent experience from start to finish. Good products and professional people to deal with.

Location: B93
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Installed blinds in conservatory

Verified Review

Excellent from start to finish. I can only complement the chap, whose name I forgot - sorry, who dropped by, explained everything and showed different cloth samples he carried. He did fantastic work in measuring and installing as now there is barely any light coming pre-dawn. I strongly suggest.

Location: NR5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installing a wirde free lantern blind to an orangery

Verified Review

I csnnot recommend this company enough. Their attention to detail and knowledge made it an easy decision to commission them to do the work. There was no pushy sales pitch, just genuine knowledge about their products so we could make an informed decision.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: June 2022