Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Glass splash back

Verified Review

Easy to communicate with and great work

Customer in London July 2020
9.75

Kitchen glass splashback fitted

Verified Review

Excellent. Josh was polite, efficient and helpful. I am very happy with the results

Customer in Borehamwood February 2020
8.75

Glass balustrades

Very pleased, nice finish. Would recommend.

Customer in London December 2019
10

New splash back

Verified Review

Josh was very professional and very helpful. I am very happy with the measuring and fitting of glass splash back. Would definitely recommend. He came a few times as we were unsure with colours and he never made this a problem. Keep up the good work

Customer in Waltham Cross August 2019
10

Installed new Glass Gate at one of our sites along with improved latch system.

Verified Review

Looks exactly as we wanted, very tidy and professional job.

Customer in Harlow July 2019
10

Bathroom splashbacks

Fantastic results courteous on all occasions no cleaning required afterwards used initially then again due to workmanship

Customer in Dunmow March 2020
10

New kitchen splashback in existing kitchen.

Verified Review

Beautiful job. Josh was bang on time and did a great job. We're really happy with the finished result.

Customer in London February 2020
9

Fitted a glass balustrade to a new loft staircase and a glass panel to a kitchen fire door.

Josh was a pleasure to deal with - polite and no nonsense. I was very relieved when I found his company as he was quickly able to provide a quote and start the work when I had been trying for weeks to find someone to fit a glass balustrade for a reasonable price. I'd nearly given up when I located Contempo Glass. I would not hesitate to recommend Josh and his business. He's going to do very well if he carries on like this.

Customer in Barnet October 2019
10

Glass balustrade, mirrored doors and kitchen splash backs

Verified Review

They were very professional throughout the hole project, offering very useful advice and guidance and then delivering a fantastic finish. What a great young hard working man Joshua is, I would highly recommend contempo glass

Customer in Bishop's Stortford July 2019
10

Splash back and upstands

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant. It looks awesome. Very professional service and outcome.

Customer in Billericay June 2019