Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Purpose built shower screen and door

Josh attended for a quotation the evening of the day requested. The quote was received within 24 hours. We decided to proceed with the work, paid our deposit and the glass was ordered to measure. The glass was received by Josh within a week and Contempo came to fit within 48 hours. The work was carried out and the bathroom was left extremely clean and tidy. The finished product was nothing short of excellent and I would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone for the future.

Location: CM6
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Glass balustrades fitted

Verified Review

Good communication. Very helpful. Excellent workmanship. Would highly recommend.

Location: Ongar
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Glass splash back fitted in kitchen

Verified Review

Josh was very professional in every way and we are really pleased with the work he has done for us. Would recommend him 100%

Location: Nr. Bishops Stortford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Glass splash back

Verified Review

Easy to communicate with and great work

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Kitchen glass splashback fitted

Verified Review

Excellent. Josh was polite, efficient and helpful. I am very happy with the results

Location: Borehamwood
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Glass balastrade

Verified Review

Very pleased with the Balastrade good professional staff and company will recommend to family and friends

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Bespoke polished steel and glass banister

Very impressed and happy with the service I have received. Would highly recommend.

Location: Buntingford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Staircase handrail and glass balustrade

Verified Review

Very professional, polite, clean and tidy work carried out. Very satisfied with the completed work and would definitely recommend

Location: Waltham Cross
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Bathroom splashbacks

Fantastic results courteous on all occasions no cleaning required afterwards used initially then again due to workmanship

Location: Dunmow
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New kitchen splashback in existing kitchen.

Verified Review

Beautiful job. Josh was bang on time and did a great job. We're really happy with the finished result.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020