Customer Reviews (87)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Consumer board tripping frequently

Verified Review

I was fortunate to call Tim when he was nearby and had a delay to his next appointment. He sorted out my immediate problem and we've agreed for needed improvements that he will complete as soon as his schedule allows. Tim provided great service and exudes competence.

Location: NR13
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Oven component

Verified Review

This was the first time I had used Conway (Tim) - I will definitely use his service again. Swift, polite and kept me informed. Also provided me with advice moving forward. Have booked him already to do another job.

Location: NR1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacing batteries in fire alarms

Verified Review

Extremely helpful and pleasant. Came within 20minutes on his way home. He has done work for my daughter and she is very pleased with the result. Thoroughly recommended. Looking forward to him putting some lights out side for us. He is very busy, always a good sign.

Location: NR14
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Replaced light switches and some wall lights

Verified Review

Really friendly, really listened to what I needed, and very flexible too. Arrived just when they said they would and did a great job. Would definitely use again.

Location: NR13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Changing kitchen lighting and a few other small jobs

Verified Review

Very helpful and polite, carried out work quickly. Being a single woman who has been “done over” by dodgy tradesmen in the past, I’ll certainly be keeping Conway electricals number for any other work needed in the future. Totally recommend

Location: NR1
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Electrics in new ensuite and upgrade in master bedroom

Verified Review

Tim is an exceptionally good electrician, very consciousness, always works to a very high standard and keeps you informed at all times. He always leaves everywhere clean and very tidy after he finishes a job. Would thoroughly recommend him

Location: NR14
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New wiring and fault finding on existing wiring

Verified Review

Turned up on the agreed date and time. Carried out all work as requested. Checked with us that everything had been completed to our satisfaction before leaving. Excellent service.

Location: NR10
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

2 new kitchen sockets, oven socket and cooker extractor socket

Verified Review

Works carried out to an exceptional standard. Tim has a great attitude and professionalism of the highest order. On the spot problem solving skills a definite strong point. I can't recommend highly enough. Number is now stored for future reference.

Location: NR5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fix a light that was tripping my house out!

Verified Review

Fitted me in within a couple of hours when others couldn’t reach me for over a week! Very polite and courteous! Did a very thorough job and I will certainly be using them again for any other electrical needs in the further! Can’t thank them enough.

Location: NR12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Find a fault that kept tripping out electrics

Verified Review

Great service - Tim was happy to give advice on the phone then to come round the same day. Managed to track down and fix the fault and advise on other potential issues. Very professional and personable. Would definitely recommend.

Location: NR4
Reviewed in: April 2021