Customer Reviews (217)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove chimney stack and tile over

Verified Review

Work done quickly and effectively. No mess. Rained heavily 16 and 17 June, no leaks so a successful job done.

Location: RM12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replaced entire 10m by 6m flat roof.

Verified Review

We had an unexpected major leak in our roof, Joe Cooper popped around and trapped it up to make it waterproof until he could start replacing it. Even when we had problems with someone illegally parking on our drive stopping the skip delivery Joe was a total professional and simply rescheduled. The whole roof was stripped and replaced in a single day to an excellent finish, we would highly recommend him!

Location: RM13
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

New roof

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work, the team were very efficient in getting the old roof removed and replaced in 1 day!

Location: RM9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacing Tiles

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work completed

Location: SS17
Reviewed in: May 2021
9

Repaired chimney and some ridge tiles.

Very pleasant, helpful and no bother.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Roof maintenance, new fascia soffits, guttering and down pipes

Verified Review

Joe and his team were diligent, hardworking and polite at all times, keeping us informed of progress and giving good advice as appropriate, working with the minimum of fuss and disruption throughout with excellent results. We give this Company the highest possible recommendation and would certainly use again should the need arise.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Renew dormer flat roof

Verified Review

Coopers did a very good job renewing the flat roof and re pointing the chimney stack. They were friendly and efficient, they also worked very cleanly, all at the right price.

Location: RM3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Checkatrade would like to welcome Coopers Complete Property Maintenance to Buckhurst Hill. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2013. Coopers Complete Property Maintenance specialise in Roofing services.

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Ridge tile and chimney repair

Very satisfied with Joe from start to finish. Someone I would definitely call back and recommend . One thing I liked was as I am on my own he made sure I contacted my son before I agredd to go ahead. Thank you Joe from a very happy Jill.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installed bird covers to chiminey pots

Verified Review

Responded to request for help very quickly and carried out the job with no fuss.

Location: Welwyn
Reviewed in: April 2021