Customer Reviews (209)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Repaired chimney and some ridge tiles.

Very pleasant, helpful and no bother.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Roof maintenance, broken tiles replaced, ridges re-pointed.

Verified Review

Joe was easy to work with and very responsive to the owner's requirements. He went the extra mile to find matching tiles.

Location: Letchworth Garden City
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Large chimney stack fully repointed

Verified Review

Top job done by a top bloke on repointing a large chimney stack. Took time to do a professional job. Polite and reliable. Recommend.

Location: CO9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement guttering

Very tidy, professional, friendly: replaced front guttering and cleaned back gutters!

Location: SS17
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Recemented ridge tiles, chimney stack and valleys.

Verified Review

I am very pleased with the work carried out. Very efficient and professional job. I was kept informed at various stages of the work and I found Joe to be very friendly and helpful at all times. I would definitely recommend Joe to family and friends in future.

Location: Rayleigh
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Installed bird covers to chiminey pots

Verified Review

Responded to request for help very quickly and carried out the job with no fuss.

Location: Welwyn
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Replacing a flat garage roof

Verified Review

Joe was Very efficient, friendly and did exactly what was required to a very high standard. Would definitely be using him again. Highly recommend.

Location: SG6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

BRICKWORK ON TALL CHIMNEY

VERY GOOD

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Clearing moss from roof, and chemically treating and sealing the roof , related repairs

Job undertaken methodically and competently by friendly team . Some additional necessary additional work was required including repairs to chimney stack and replacing broken roof tiles but no sales pressure was exerted by the team . Job completed in very cold weather and quite speedily . Coopers scaffolding sub contractors did an excellent job too. I would recommend this company and would use them again.

Location: SG6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Roof reclined and batons replaced

Verified Review

Joe and his team were very nice guys to deal with, they made a very stressful time much easier for us, we would happily use them again and reccomend them to other people. Thank you Joe.

Location: Waltham Abbey
Reviewed in: December 2020