Customer Reviews (21)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Plastering of several rooms in a domestic property

Verified Review

Steve was the ideal tradesperson. Very polite, hardworking and focused on completing the task. He started promptly each day, always making sure to keep his working area tidy on leaving. His work quality is excellent - right ready to plaster. He’s been the ideal plasterer for us.

Location: CB4
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Boarding and Plastering bathroom

Verified Review

Steve Cooper is fantastic! Not only did he respond extremely fast and get us out of a hole but he worked the weekend to get it done in time for our tiler to start the next week. His work is immaculate. His time keeping is excellent and for a plasterer he was pretty tidy! I would highly recommend him.

Location: IP31
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Plastered ceiling, and walls

Verified Review

Very punctual, excellent communications. High quality work, very neat and tidy after work was complete.

Location: Ely
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replastered over artec ceiling

Verified Review

Quick response and the work was carried out very well

Location: Bury St. Edmunds
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.5

New Ceiling in Dinning room

Verified Review

Steve done a very good job. At very good price in all very pleased

Location: Newmarket
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Patio

I had a small garden wall put in my garden and my patio extended. Extremely happy with the job. Everything was done nice and neatly to extremely good standard! Would highly recommend.

Location: IP27
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Bedroom ceiling scrapped and skimmed

Verified Review

Very quick to undertake work which was a very high standard Steve was very pleasant and was very clean after finishing Would recommend anyone to use Steve

Location: CB6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Plaster ceiling

Excellent polite helpful service. A good job well done. A flat ceiling is the result.

Location: Bury St. Edmunds
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.5

Re skim of walls in lounge

Verified Review

Excellent work very happy

Location: Thetford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Plastered a small section of hallway

Verified Review

Excellent work. Steve arrived precisely at the time he said he would - got on with the job without any issue or fuss. Would absolutely be happy to have him back in the future.

Location: Newmarket
Reviewed in: July 2020