Customer Reviews (106)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Electrical work.

Verified Review

Fitted spotlights throughout the downstairs and security lights in the garden. Also supplied electricity to our outdoor office and fitted plugs and lighting. Great work, on time, would highly recommend.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Flooring installation.

Verified Review

Joel fitted new laminate flooring for the whole of our downstairs, it looks great and has transformed our house. Would highly recommend and use again in the future.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

New kitchen installation

Verified Review

Joel and his team were very thorough in their work. They checked with me along the way to see if I was happy with everything. Despite a few hiccups with the kitchen design (designed by others), Joel came up with some suggestions that were better than the original plan. All walk through areas were protected which was a big plus. All work was done to a high standard and I am booking him in for a bathroom install in the coming months.

Location: Banstead
Reviewed in: July 2018
9.5

New shower room.

Verified Review

Great job.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Bathroom tiling.

Verified Review

I have used CopperOak for various work ay my property. The tiling in our bathroom was completed on time and finished to a high standard. I will definitely use them again for future work and would highly recommend.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Steel installation.

Verified Review

We had a steel beam put into the lounge to enable us to create a wider opening of an archway. The planning of this was the hardest part (I hired a very unprofessional surveyor!) but with Joel's support it was successfully completed and signed off by the council.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Kitchen Installation.

Verified Review

We now have a fully fitted beautiful dream kitchen, we have had lots of compliments on it. Joel and Adam worked very hard and completed the kitchen on time. Joel will always offer advice when needed and they are very tidy throughout the building works.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: July 2018
9.5

Underfloor heating in kitchen.

Verified Review

Good job.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: July 2018
9.5

New boiler.

Verified Review

Good improvement on old system and all aspects explained.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

New bath installation.

Verified Review

I have used Copperoak a number of times and as always Joel and his team were punctual and professional. The work was carried out as requested and to a very high standard. I would highly recommend them.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: July 2018