Customer Reviews (106)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Front door lock change.

Verified Review

We arranged for out locks to be changed by CopperOak. Joel and his team were very profession, they arrived on time and the work was completed to a high standard. They left the work area clean and tidy. I would definitely use this company again, and highly recommend.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Kitchen plumbing and two new radiators.

Verified Review

Great work very neat and tidy all new plumbing to the kitchen and two new radiators to the new extension. Working in East Grinstead.

Location: Uckfield
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Underfloor heating.

Verified Review

Really excellent work, especially as the job wasn't straightforward. Many thanks.

Location: Warlingham
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Wall put up to separate two downstairs rooms and French doors fitted.

Verified Review

Joel and Adam always arrive early in the morning and work hard all day. The work completed is to a high standard and all rubbish is cleared away. We are very pleased with the end result. This is the second time we have asked CopperOak Property Services to complete work on our house and we will be using them to extend our kitchen in the near future.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: January 2017
10

Re-plumb house, including rads, new boiler and 2 bathrooms.

Verified Review

The CopperOak Property Services team were very competitively priced, did a superb job and I would highly recommend them.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: February 2016
10

New radiators in extension

Verified Review

Removed existing radiators and outside tap walst extension and knock through were being completed. Installed new radiator to the extension. Also plumbing was installed for the home owners window cleaning business.

Location: Uckfield
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Plumbing for kitchen and bathroom.

Verified Review

Great experience very helpful, couldn’t ask for more. Exceptionally neat work.

Location: Uckfield
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Removal of internal wall.

Verified Review

I had a few quotes from several builders. Joel was the most professional and approachable, he prices work very fairly and there are no hidden charges. Very good work ethic, tidied up during and after work completed, kept me informed of progress and always happy to answer questions. I am having further work done by Joel soon and would highly recommend him.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Laying under floor heating pipe work.

Verified Review

Agreed to do the work on daily rate, was told that it would take 2 days, but they put in a hard day and got it all laid in 1 day. Uncommon work ethic from modern tradesmen!

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: February 2016
10

Fully plumb new build clubhouse.

Verified Review

Joel and Adam are very diligent, efficient and neat with their work. Turn up when they say that they will and don't mind working long hours to get the job finished.

Reviewed in: February 2016