Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of load bearing wall - Goal post frame

Verified Review

We've recently had the Copperoak team in for their 2nd job. The 1st was a complete bathroom refurb, completed to an impeccable standard. We couldn't have been happier with the end result hence why they've been asked back. This job went just as well. Whenever an issue arose on either job, this wasn't a problem for Copperoak as they will find a solution and discuss this with you before starting. They've always consulted us before doing anything to make sure we're entirely happy, and if we're not, they're happy to amend. Honestly couldn't speak any more highly of these guys. 100% professionalism!

Warlingham, January 2020
10

Wall removal and new kitchen

Verified Review

Joel and his team were reliable, knowledgeable and organised, and their work is of a high standard. He was there to provide support and answer questions whilst planning the project too, which we really appreciated.

South Croydon, December 2019
10

Downstairs toilet and basin

Verified Review

Following on from Copperoak refitting our kitchen, we asked them to install a downstairs toilet and basin. There wasn't one there previously so required full plumbing installation and additional building and carpentry work. As with the kitchen, we are really pleased with the outcome and the way it looks. A really good team that we would happily recommend again.

South Croydon, September 2019
10

Boiler installation

Verified Review

Replacement of boiler. Nice tidy job and a reasonable price too.

Bromley, September 2019
10

Kitchen plumbing

Used Joel again again all ways on time ,clean a tidy as usual and easy to deal with

Bromley, July 2019
10

Bathroom refit

Used Copperoak several times before, as always a great quality of work, always completed timely and tidily. Thank you to Joel and Adam for another great job.

Warlingham, January 2020
10

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

Joel and Adam did a fantastic job of our new bathroom. Always prompt in the morning, they were friendly and reliable. I was kept well informed of every stage throughout the work. Everything was kept very clean and tidy and disruption to a minimum. The finished bathroom looks really excellent- everything is finished to a high standard and looks absolutely perfect. Really pleased with it all.

South Croydon, October 2019
10

New kitchen installation

Verified Review

We were really pleased with the final outcome. It wasn't a straightforward swap but they were very knowledgeable and extremely competent so no aspect of the work (which included building work) was a problem for them and it was completed within the agreed timescales. I would recommend highly.

South Croydon, September 2019
10

Complete renovation of bathroom including installation of rsj, repositioning of wall, reopening previously bricked-up window

Verified Review

Joel has done a fantastic job, we are really pleased with the end result. Joel's attention to detail is second to none and he kept us informed at all times when there were unexpected issues and provided us with options to help us find the solution that worked for us. There were elements to the build that were quite challenging because we wanted some specific features, but the end result is fantastic and the finish is outstanding. I would have no hesitation in recommending him and his team.

South Croydon, August 2019
10

New bathroom suite.

Verified Review

CopperOak Property Services always do a great job. Highly recommend.

Warlingham, March 2019