Customer Reviews (106)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New bathroom install.

Verified Review

Joel was very thorough and particular with his work. Finished to a very high standard and left the place neat and tidy after every days work. Kept me informed at all times and gave me a very reasonable quote. I have already booked him in for more work.

Location: Banstead
Reviewed in: December 2015
10

Installation of new Vaillant combi.

Verified Review

Great advise, fast installation, trustworthy. Joel made the whole experience very easy and straight forward.

Reviewed in: October 2015
10

Rewire.

Verified Review

Joel and his team provided a great service. Work was completed to a very high standard and within the timescale quoted at the start. Would recommend and use again for work in the future.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: October 2015
10

Removal of out side chimney stack.

Verified Review

Really happy with the work undertaken. Great to have on site clean and efficient. Work well done from start to finish. Thanks.

Reviewed in: September 2015
10

Installed a kitchen radiator.

Verified Review

CopperOak had already installed my kitchen so had them back to install a radiator I decided to have at the last minute. Joel was happy to help and completed the job quickly and very tidily in a brand new kitchen. Very pleased.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: September 2015
10

Boiler install.

Verified Review

Joel as usual provided an excellent service in assisting in the installation of a new boiler. It is so refreshing to find someone who works to such an excellent standard in a timely and tidy manner. Have used before and will do so again.

Reviewed in: October 2015
10

New ceilings and plastering.

Verified Review

We have used CopperOak before and as always the work was done to a very high standard. Joel kept us informed of all the work as it progressed. Would highly recommend.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: October 2015
10

Fitting of roof terrace floor tile system.

Verified Review

Joel and Adam worked really hard on this project it took less time than originally thought to achieve an outstanding result. Clean, tidy and well mannered as all ways. Thanks guys.

Reviewed in: September 2015
10

Installed new gas pipes.

Verified Review

Needed to upgrade a very old gas supply from the main supply to the boiler situated in the kitchen. Used CopperoOak before so gave them a call. Work was completed as soon as possible and you wouldn't have even known they were there. Highly recommended!

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: September 2015
10

Installed outside tap.

Verified Review

Needed to have an outside tap installed. Work was completed very quickly with minimum fuss. Very happy with the finish.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: September 2015