Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Complete new bathroom and combi boiler installation.

Verified Review

We would highly recommend Richard after the installation of a new bathroom and combi boiler, which we are more than satisfied. Every detail in the bathroom has been taken care of we couldn't be happier.

Witney, December 2019
10

Boiler service and new seal

Verified Review

Richard’s quality of work was very good! He was quick to come out and was extremely professional. He even took the time to explain things about my boiler I didn’t know. I would highly recommend this company as you get a great honest service that you can trust. I won’t hesitate to call them again.

Witney, October 2019
9.75

Toilet flush fixed

Verified Review

Richard arrived promptly and did the job quickly and effectively. He was very pleasant to deal with. Very nice guy, and efficient.

Witney, September 2019
10

Replace toilet, remove shower, add stop valves.

Verified Review

Richard quotes for and completed our work in a timely manner. He is friendly and knowledgeable. We will certainly be booking him again and would highly recommend to others.

Oxford, June 2019
10

Shower rail removed and shower screen fitted.

Friendly, efficient service, very good standard of work, will use in future.

Witney, March 2019
10

Sorting out a plumbing mess under kitchen sink which had leaked since kitchen fitters bodged the plumbing

Verified Review

A couple of hours work to change main stop cock, and re-route a new valve for washer and dishwasher and completely re-did the cold water supply and drain to soil pipe to provide fall and stop leak. Really neat and tidy work and tidy worker too. Very pleased.

Abingdon, December 2019
9.75

New boiler and removal of water tank. Installed water softener and heating in annnex

Verified Review

Very happy with the recommendations he made and the work that was carried out. Will definitely use again!

Witney, September 2019
10

New bathroom with shower enclosure

Verified Review

We are very satisfied with the bathroom. Richard works with very high standards and was always checking with us first before making final decisions. His quote was very clear giving details about exactly what he would do, how much would it cost and how much time would it take to finish the job. That has been very useful to manage our budget. If we ever need anything else in the future we would definitely call him again.

Oxford, August 2019
10

Fitted washer on toilet.

Verified Review

Very good work, very polite and good time keeping.

Witney, March 2019
10

Plumber in new Taps.

Verified Review

Prompt clean and tidy, great service, will definitely use again.

Witney, March 2019