Customer Reviews (129)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New cupboard in kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Brilliant result, very good quality of the work. James is very friendly, reliable and dedicated to finish the work at a high standard. Everything was done exactly as we wanted it. We are delighted with the result and love our new cupboard. Highly recommended. Thank you again.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New doors and a new cupboard

Verified Review

James is a polite and friendly person who is totally trustworthy. His work is of the highest standard and nothing is too much trouble. We would have no hesitation in recommending him. James is returning in a few weeks time to build another cupboard.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Wooden floor

Verified Review

Great job Floor looks fabulous James was very professional obviously knew his trade.

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

15 doors hung in house

Verified Review

James has done a superb job replacing every door in our house and we are very pleased with the result of his work. All this has been achieved with the minimum of fuss and every day the house was left clean and tidy. James is a very nice , polite man who is a pleasure to have in the house and we would certainly recommend him for any carpentry jobs that need to be done in the home.

Location: Kenley
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New staircase and doors replaced

Verified Review

The work was carried out to a very high standard and we are delighted with the final outcome. James was at all times polite, efficient and totally trustworthy. We would have no hesitation in recommending Coulsdon Carpentry. We will certainly be using them again.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New cupboard in kitchen fitted

Brilliant result, very good quality of the work. James is very friendly, reliable and dedicated to finish the work at a high standard. Everything was done exactly as we wanted it. We are delighted with the result and love our new cupboard. Highly recommended. Thank you again.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Shelving in a bedroom wardrobe

Verified Review

Very good job , nice and neat shelves, very tidy, he explained every step of the work to us

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Wooden Floor fitted

Fabulous job. Very pleased with the outcome, floor looks beautiful. James was very professional and obviously knew his trade.

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Alcohol cabinet

Verified Review

Excellent job as always. James has done lots of work in my house- he is always very courteous and extremely clean. He gives great design advice and will talk through all the choices of materials. I highly recommend him.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

Fitted wardrobe, bedside tables and replace doors to existing fitted wardrobes

Verified Review

James did a great job building new fitted wardrobes and accompanying bedside tables, replacement doors on other wardrobes and painting of existing bedside tables. Turned up as advised, left the property clean in tidy after each day. Excellent standard of work, professional and met our expectations. Would have no hesitation to use again for other carpentry works or recommend to others.

Location: Warlingham
Reviewed in: January 2020