Customer Reviews (129)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rail on landing fitted

Excellent work. We are very pleased with the result.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Fitted bedroom wardrobe, landing shelves and built-in bookshelf.

Verified Review

We were really pleased with the work carried out. From the initial consultation, James communicated well, especially when a few changes were made to the original designs. Would definitely recommend James to friends and family.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Fitted shelves and cupboards.

Verified Review

Fantastic job. This is the second time I’ve used James and like last time am very happy with the work and whole service. He was very flexible with the design, offered great advice and suggestions and the work he did was to a very high standard. He left the house spotless and was always punctual. Would highly recommend.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Wardrobe built and new floor laid in bedroom

Verified Review

We have used James on two jobs now. I can't find any fault in either his work ethic or the quality of the finished product. Kept the environment tidy at all times. Kept us up to date on progress and delivered to the set expectation. In fact, probably went a bit above and beyond by painting some areas of the room that were not in the original quote. A real pleasure to find someone with his approach to the job. Great character as well.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Hang 5 new internal doors

Verified Review

Excellent quality. James kept us informed at every stage. Cleaned up at every stage and at the end of the day. Very polite young man.Excellent tradesman.A pleasure having him in our house.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Rail on landing

Excellent job as always. Very reliable. We are very happy with the quality and the result. Highly recommended!

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

New cupboard installation

Verified Review

This is the second job we’ve had James do and again he’s proven to be professional, hard working and supports the build with great design ideas. We have had a lot of works performed on this house and James has been to best tradesperson we’ve worked with, bar none. I have no hesitations in referring him. Thanks again.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

3 door fitted wardrobe

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted in every respect. Would use again and have no hesitation in recommending James.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

New Fitted Wardrobe and Shelves.

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic work. Quality of work was high standard and very professional and humble individual with good time keeping. Left our place very tidy and we're pleased with the finished job. We would highly recommend James.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

New work tops fitted and repairs to conservatory.

Verified Review

Standard of workmanship was excellent, clean and tidy and punctual. Every step was explained. I could not fault James. Totally trustworthy and honest. Would recommend him to anyone. Thank you James.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: October 2018