Customer Reviews (50)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Front driveway tarmac

Verified Review

Hardworking on time, very happy with work

Location: Gateshead
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Extension of existing patio.

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with the quality of work Perfect job. Very professional team. Thanks guys.

Location: Middlesbrough
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Put new foundations. Tarmac back yard with brick edgings

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant job hard working lads. All done within 3 days would definitely have them again. 10 out of 10 thankyou so much

Location: DL4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Block paved boarder, tarmac drive removal of rubbish + waste on site removal of old fence + tree

Nice drive nice workmen happy customer

Location: South Shields
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Resin on Concrete

Job assessed and price agreed. Samples brought and colour chosen. Skilled worker took time and pride in laying the product. Worked non stop until the job was complete then left quietly after securing my property. The progress was monitored throughout the day by senior team member who followed up with telephone contact and later an inspection visit. I’m smiling every time I look out onto what was a horrible dark concrete mossy mess. Now it’s a light bright space to be enjoyed...love it! Thank you CGW.

Location: Whitley Bay
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Resin patio

Verified Review

Jason welch and his crew top people and done a great job my wife and I are are pleased with everything they have done and I would Recommend them to anyone 5 star + great job

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Tarmac driveway, block paved border

Amazing work, hard working lads, respectful of neighbours. Over the moon.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Good from start to finish

Very good

Location: Redcar
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Resin bound driveway

Verified Review

Excellent job from start to finish. The team were professional and efficient going the extra mile to meet my requirements and ensuring the site was clean at the end of the day. My wife runs a childminding business and they ensured they did not impact on her business and that the site was safe at all times. I would highly recommend county groundworks.

Location: Catterick Garrison
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Resin Bond path to front of property.

Verified Review

Excellent job all round. So pleased, we are having Jason and his team back to lay a patio to the rear of the house right away. All team members were extremely polite and they carried out a really good cleanup at the end of works. Our new path looks fabulous! Highly recommended.

Location: Stockton-on-Tees
Reviewed in: October 2020