Customer Reviews (13)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Window removal for sofa insertion

Verified Review

Shaun and his team were efficient, helpful, friendly and considerate. Thank you

Location: BS37
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.25

Small extention

We had several people to give us a quote and decided to go with Cozens property solutions as we found him very professional and helpful throughout the project. Shaun and his team were very polite, clean, and on time. I would highly recommend Shaun for any building work

Location: BS36
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.25

Plastering Moving a door

Verified Review

Shaun excellent work, listened to what I required and completed as specified. Work completed on time, and all rubbish temoved

Location: BS37
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Doorway removed and re plastered the wall

Verified Review

Shaun removed a unwanted doorway and re plastered the wall, professional service and removed all waste. Wouldn’t even know a door was there. Lovely guy. 5* would recomend

Location: BS37
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

Renovate and re-roof a stone outhouse.

Verified Review

A great job. The guys were tidy and worked hard to meet our deadline. Shaun went above and beyond to make sure we had the finish we wanted. We will be looking to book some more work.

Location: SN14
Reviewed in: February 2022
9

New patio door and window

Verified Review

Proper tradesmen who got on with the job and delivered a good result. Will use them again

Location: BS34
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Extension

Verified Review

I would like to highly recommend Couzens property solutions Ltd they carried out a wrap round extension on my property from start to finish to a very high Standard. Everyday the site was left tidy and safe. Me and the family are very happy with work what as been done.

Location: BS36
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Front extension, internal layout changes with walls removed, plastering

Verified Review

Sean did an amazing job, made the work seamless and meticulous to every detail. Even with some changes through the build nothing was an issue and was one of the most professional people I have dealt with Would highly recommend couzens property services for any building works

Location: BS37
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Porch extension

Verified Review

We are absolutely over the moon with our porch extension. Shaun was extremely tidy throughout the project, and communication was brilliant throughout. He is such an approachable friendly chap which made us feel really at ease. We are so happy with his work, we will book him again to extend our kitchen.

Location: BS32
Reviewed in: February 2022
8.5

Knock through between our living and dining room and re-plaster

Verified Review

The work Shaun did was finished to a very high standard and for a good price. He left everything very clean and tidy and even removed some other waste for us. Works did run over, but the finish and the way he left everything makes up for this.

Location: BS6
Reviewed in: January 2022