Customer Reviews (292)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair and service of two garage doors

Verified Review

Day after enquiry, work completed efficiently, tidily and in a friendly manner. I can highly recommend.

Location: CV5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To repair locking arms on roller shutter door.

Verified Review

Excellent service all round. A special mention to Emily who was so helpful, well done.

Location: CV22
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Replace two existing garage doors with new insulated doors.

Verified Review

Good quality product and fitting. Good customer services. A few small issues with the initial fitting but this was fully rectified without any issues. Some of the response times to address issues were longer than expected. However, I understand this was down to challenges with COVID and availability of resources. Overall I would definitely recommend.

Location: CV22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New garage door with motor

Verified Review

Prompt, reliable with high standard of workmanship

Location: CV4
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Horman electric garage door

Verified Review

I ordered an electric garage door through Coventry Garage Doors. The whole experience was great, from measurement, through installation to the support from the back-office keeping me posted on the dates of installation. I do recommend this company, listening to expectations and no non-sense approach to the job.

Location: CV22
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Remove manual garage doors and install auto Hormann doors

Verified Review

Excellent end to end process from initial enquiry, quotation through to installation. Installation team were friendly, informative and efficient. Overall, very pleased with process and end product !

Location: B93
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Replace two existing garage doors with new insulated doors.

Verified Review

Good quality product and fitting. Good customer services. A few small issues with the initial fitting but this was fully rectified without any issues. Some of the response times to address issues were longer than expected. However, I understand this was down to challenges with COVID and availability of resources. Overall I would definitely recommend.

Location: CV22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

After such a good job on the garage door, I had two utility doors and a new composite front door!

Verified Review

After providing and installing new garage doors in such a professional manner, I asked Dan to quote for two utility doors in the same style. Again, professional install and looking fantastic. Thing is, old, white UPVC front door was letting the side down, so it was time for a quote to replace that with a composite door. Fantastic service, yet another professional install. Just need to get the drive done now as it’s letting the side down!!! Seriously, cannot fault Dan and the whole team. Thank you.

Location: CV2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Supply and fit a new garage door

Verified Review

Excellent service and a quality job! Very pleased

Location: CV8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacement up and over garage door

Verified Review

Excellent service. Very efficient and tidy. Fantastic job- would recommend

Location: CV3
Reviewed in: April 2022