Customer Reviews (255)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New double garage door

Verified Review

Really happy with the garage door and price for a quality product. The fitters were great worked all day in the pouring rain but it didn't stop them from doing a high quality install and thourough handover when complete.

Location: Warwick
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New garage door fitted

Verified Review

The guys were very friendly and efficient and the garage door was fitted quickly and to a very high standard.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

New garage door fitted

Verified Review

Very quickly and efficiently fitted. Polite workmen and even helped me reinstall my security cameras through the new frame.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fit electric garage door.9

Did have to come back to fit capping that they did not have but all in same day.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.33

Advice on malfunction of garage door

Verified Review

Daniel called me back about an issue I was having with an electric garage door. He found out from the manufacturer how to resolve the fault and called me back. He talked me through the necessary steps and resolved the problem for me via phone. Great work and service!

Location: Leamington Spa
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Remove existing manual up and over door and replace with a remote controlled electric door

Verified Review

The guys turned up on time looking well presented, clean smiling and happy to be there. The leader explained what they were going to do, and roughly how long it will take. They got down to it and worked efficiently and quietly. They were excellent. Courteous and fun to have around the garage. I thought they were a credit to the company. Great lads. At the end they swept up and left a very good finish. They demonstrated the doors features and left me with the paperwork.

Location: Warwick
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.5

New garage door.

Verified Review

Coventry garage doors, sub contracted this order out, but work was done to a high standard - No complaints.Very well done and excellent finish,

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Repairs to garage door opening mechanism

Verified Review

Very prompt service and work was completed quickly and professionally by polite and tidy staff.

Location: Kenilworth
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Serviced 2 garage doors

Verified Review

Quick and efficient would recommend them

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replace up and over garage door

Verified Review

Horrible door to take off, horrible construction to fit new door to. They did not complain at all and it was hard work to get the old door/surround off. New door was easily fitted with adjustments made to accommodate a non standard width of gap. Finished with silicone around the outside, so it looks a really neat job. Got a huge broom and swept up all the mess made. Bought their own bin for the rubbish and took away the old door. Great guys, great job, only took an hour. Clearly explained use of lock/handle and even stopped on their way out when I couldn't make it work (turned key wrong way).

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: July 2020