Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement conservatory roof

Verified Review

Excellent all round, from Dean coming to quote to the lads who worked on the job. Would highly recommend.

Location: M35
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Conservatory roof conversion

Would highly recommend Cozycool to anyone. Dean, Dexter, Mark and Jamie were all brilliant. Kept up to date throughout, work all went ahead on time, workmanship was excellent and very tidy. Dean even spotted a structural issue with our conservatory when visiting to quote, which our surveyor had missed. Very pleased with everything!

Location: BL5
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replace doors and Windows, replace conservatory roof, re fit guttering, board and skim ceiling, fit

A first class job by all concerned. Everyone turned up when they said they would, quick and efficient, incredible attention to detail, all rubbish and waste material removed. I expected a bit of a slog, based on some previous experiences but it was nothing of the sort. A great bunch of lads who worked like trojans, often not finishing until 7 or 8 o’clock at night.

Location: BD22
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Insulated plastered conservatory ceiling conversion.

From start to finish the team at cozycool have been fantastic. The installation process ran as smooth as it could with a few weather issues but everything ran fine. The team are very professional and clean with there work. Would highly recommend Dean and his team at cozycool to anyone that wants a smart and professional job to be carried out on their property.

Location: HX4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacement of glass conservatory roof with solid tiled roof.

I cannot praise Cozy cool highly enough. We are absolutely delighted with our new tiled conservatory roof . The work has been done to an extremely high standard and nothing has been too much trouble. The workmen are friendly and hard working and they have turned a cold conservatory into a warm, attractive, useable room. I would recommend Cozycool to everyone. Thankyou

Location: HD5
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replace perspex panels to polycarbonate tiled roof on conservatory roof

Verified Review

From the moment we met Dean to give us the quote we were made to feel comfortable The two lads who fitted the roof were very good polite and nothing was of any trouble The other workmen Electrician and Plasterer were also polite and helpful and both did good jobs Also we were kept in the loop with what was happening Last but not least the price was GOOD ALSO

Location: ST3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement roof on a Conservatory

Couldn't fault Cozycool, from sales to completion, excellent service. Dean was very helpful and thorough, and the tradesmen; roofers, plasterer and electrician worked as a very efficient team to get the job completed in 5 days. I have already recommended Cozycool to friends.

Location: M33
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Conservatory roof

Dean and the team did a great job from the initial discussion around the features and benefits of the product and how the roofs installed and timescales. No trying to sell other products which you get from other company’s. Dean also explained about building regulations and warranty which was all included within the very competitive price. I was also visited by Dean at the end of the build to make sure I was happy with the work carried out. Can’t fault any of the workmen who get on with it and obviously take pride in they’re work. Fantastic experience all round.

Location: FY2
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Replace conservatory roof

The quality of the work is very good and the builders friendly and professional. A very responsive service which is important to me. I would not hesitate to recommend!

Location: BL7
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Conservatory roof

Verified Review

Cozy cool did a fantastic job of our new conservatory roof we had a full replacement with insulation and tiles, then plastered and spotlights fitted, the guys doing the job were polite and worked hard. This conversion has made a huge difference to the temperature inside and looks so much better, thank you very much to all the team at Cozy cool.

Location: Chester
Reviewed in: December 2020