Customer Reviews (297)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

New conservatory roof

Verified Review

Work started and completed in accordance with the agreement. All work carried out to a high standard and to our satisfaction. Project monitored and inspected during the course of the work. A final visit was made following completion two days later to ensure that we were totally satisfied. All paperwork and insurance etc carried out efficiently and promptly.

Location: OL14
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

I had my concervatory roof replaced and the inside walls plastered

Verified Review

I am so pleased with the work carried out by Cozy cool to replace my conservatory roof . The finish is excellent all the work men were friendly and so helpful. All the work was completed as arranged. Any mess was cleaned up as they went along. I have never had a job done with so little mess. I was expecting some mess after plastering the ceiling and walls but everything was almost as clean as it was before they started ive never had such clean and tidy work men.

Location: ST3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacement conservatory roof

Verified Review

Contacted Dean at CozyCool for options on a replacement roof he called and measured up and best option for me was Metalite tiles with Velux windows fully insulated boarded and skimmed. Steve and Josh installed the new roof in 4 days to a very high standard, Ryan the electrician arrived at the right time and installed the down lights and plastered by Jamie the following day. All completed in 5 days, the whole team are very respectful of your home and always clean up. Dean will oversee the whole job and keep you informed of the process. I have no hesitation in recommending CozyCool and thankyou

Location: WA15
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Solid roof on conservatory including gutter replacement and interior plaster.

Verified Review

Great experience from start to completion. Dexter and Mark were on time, got right to work, and were well organised. Roof was finished on Thursday, and Plastering done by Jamie on Friday. Everything left tidy. Dean inspected on Sunday to make sure we were happy. Would recommend CozyCool to anyone.

Location: CW12
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacing flat plastic conservatory roof with new sloped tiled roof with Velux window fit new lights

Verified Review

Excellent work everything done on time and to budget. Best workmen I have come across with great standard of workmanship. Would recommend CozyCool to anyone as one of the best companies I have had pleasure to do business with. Throughly recommend to anyone.

Location: SK17
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacing glass conservatory roof with tiled insulated roof.

Verified Review

Great job by cozycool... fantastic finish to the new conservatory roof inside and out. The professionalism from both fitters and plasterer was outstanding and very clean and neat Our conservatory looks great and is warmer already. Thanks

Location: L34
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacement of glass conservatory roof with a tiled roof.

Verified Review

Excellent from start to finish. From initial phone call to completion, totally professional.

Location: BB12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace glass conservatory roof with lightweight tiled roof

Verified Review

Despite dreadful weather the job was completed in good time and without any damage. The quality of work was first class and the tradesmen were all friendly helpful and kept us fully informed about next steps throughout. I was also very impressed with the care taken to clean up the conservatory and the surrounding area on completion of the job. The finished sunroom looks really good. A very pleased and happy customer.

Location: BB4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

To replace the conservatory roof

Verified Review

Dean and his team have been fantastic from start to finish, from our initial meeting with Dean to me making changes to lighting, to doing the work and coordinating everything whilst we were on holiday everything went so smoothly. Dean is a really lovely, honest person and we would definitely recommend him. The roof conversion will make a massuve difference as to how we can use our conservatory, thank you!

Location: PR4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Roofing conservatory

Verified Review

Dean and his team were true professionals throughout the whole process. Our new roof looks great and would highly recommend them for anyone looking to roof their conservatory

Location: M20
Reviewed in: October 2021