Customer Reviews (339)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement Conservatory roof

Verified Review

What a fantastic Company to do business with. They were professional from start to finish. Dean came to give me a quote with no hard sell. Brought the samples with him and measured up. The price was £3k cheaper than other company quotes, which was brilliant. The guys Dexter and Mark worked really hard and left everywhere tidy. Jamie, the plasterer did a really nice finish on the ceiling and the electrician was so quick, he was gone before I knew it. Fantastic job all round and I would recommend them 100%.

Location: SK4
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replace existing polycarbonate conservatory roof with insulated plastered ceiling with metrotile.

Verified Review

Outstanding work from start to finish. Josh and Steve arrived on time, completed on time, left no mess or rubbish, and went above and beyond to ensure we were completely happy. Jamie did a great job with the plastering, and Dean kept us fully informed at all stages and dealt with all the paperwork such as insurance, building regs, etc. We chose CozyCool based on their excellent reviews, and we definitely made the right choice and couldn't fault them.

Location: ST20
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

A conservatory roof replacement

Verified Review

The whole experience from the face to face quote with Dean, giving us a really informative quote, to the work been completed by the two fitters Dexter and Marc then final finishing touches from the plasterer Jamie was very professional. All the lads worked tidily, clearing up after themselves leaving our home and garden as they found it. The job was completed from start to finish including light fittings and plastering in 5 days. The roof looks fantastic it’s a massive improvement on our favourite room in our home. Thanks again to you all……????????????

Location: ST5
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

New roof on conservatory

Verified Review

Very happy with our new conservatory roof. The whole process was smooth from start to finish. The team are very professional, hard working and tidy. Many thanks.

Location: PR2
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Conservatory roof conversion

Verified Review

I’m really pleased with my roof conversion. Dean and the guys have done a great job. The process from start to finish has been clearly explained and the work has been done on time and exactly as priced - which was a good price. The conservatory is still really light and the temperature is so much more comfortable, it’s just like any other room in the house now. I’ve appreciated being given an update each day with what the plan for the follow day is. I recommend CozyCool to anyone thinking about getting a conservatory roof co version.

Location: LS20
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Tiled roof conversion

Verified Review

Excellent service and a very high standard of work. Dean communicated with me from start to finish and discussed the entire process. Josh and Steve were professional, friendly and highly skilled. I’m really pleased with the conversion and that I chose CozyCool to carry out the work. I would highly recommend the Company.

Location: M28
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replace Conservatory Roof

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Cozycool enough, There was constant communication between Dean and myself, the installation team arrived exactly when they said they would each day and they tidied up after themselves every evening. The pride they take in their work was evident from the time they arrive to completing the job. We are completely satisfied with every part of the conservatory roof replacement and with the courtesy, communication and skill provided by the company and the staff. It really was a pleasure and I cannot recommend them highly enough

Location: L14
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replacing old conservatory roof with a new tiled insulated one with skylight, fascia and guttering.

Verified Review

An excellent experience from start to finish. Friendly experienced workmen and all work completed on schedule as booked and promised. A personal service with a follow up visit to make sure we were happy with the work. We replaced an old polycarbonate conservatory roof which was noisy in the rain, hot in summer and cold in winter with a lightweight tiled and insulated roof containing a skylight and new lighting. The job was completed expertly and cleanly with all waste being removed. Thoroughly recommend the experience.

Location: L23
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

To replace conservatory roof with tiled roof and replace windows

Verified Review

Excellent planning from start to finish. Always advised when work would be started. Would recommend this company. Thankyou Dean and the lads

Location: BB1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacement conservatory roof

Verified Review

Cozycool came to replace my polycarbonate roof with a solid tiled roof, the work was carried out to a very high standard,Steve and Josh who carried out the work vere friendly ,polite, and very knowledgeable, they worked hard and nothing was too much trouble. Both my wife and myself are extremely pleased with the transformation and would recommend this company and their work,should we ever need this kind of work in the future we would not hesitate to call upon Cozycool

Location: PR2
Reviewed in: July 2022