Customer Reviews (117)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New hot water system and radiators

Verified Review

Completed a big job to a very high standard in the time frame expected. Thanks for a great job.

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Boiler service and gas appliances safety check

Verified Review

Recommended to me by my estate agent. I called Cozy Homes at short notice and he found me a slot within 24 hours. He arrived early for the appointment. He was polite, tidy and professional. And he didn't mind that my dogs jumped all over him. Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Location: Hounslow
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Yearly boiler service

Verified Review

Cozy Home Heating Ltd had previously installed my Valiant boiler and I use them to do my annual boiler service. Very friendly and reliable so much so they are installing my Mums heating system.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New thermostat for shower controller

Excellent standard of work

Location: Sunbury-on-Thames
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Boiler service, shower repair and various general plumbing tasks

Verified Review

Very responsive; helpful and flexible to meet my needs. Very good at explaining what they were doing to give confidence in outcome. They serviced my vaillant boiler and fixed 3-4 plumbing issues I had with shower pressure and toilet. Very friendly and easy to get on with. Highly recommended.

Location: Ascot
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Gas Safe Boiler inspections

Verified Review

Cozy have done many jobs for me as a landlord over the years. Absolutely reliable every time.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Complete refurbishment including new combo boiler, new central heating and plumbing, new soil stack kitchen, bathroom and WC.

Verified Review

Leon and the Cozy Heating team were recommended to us by a work colleague. Our refurbishment is still in progress but they have carried out all agreed works so far to what looks like a high standard, always answering questions, giving advice and keeping us informed. We had other quotes when we were looking at doing less work and Cozy were at the top end but worth it for the quality of workmanship and peace of mind

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Central heating service

Verified Review

Nice and friendly and offered useful advice on a separate matter.

Location: Virginia Water
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Central heating pump and Nest Thermostat

Verified Review

Work carried out as requested on time and in price. Excellent job and friendly manner. New exactly what was required and fixed it first time.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New Boiler,Cylinder etc...

Verified Review

The work was carried out in an orderly manner their was 3 men working on site and they were all very considerate and carried out the works within the 2 days quoted when they left everything was left clean and tidy we would recommend them

Location: Sunbury-on-Thames
Reviewed in: December 2019