Customer Reviews (117)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
4.25

Rerunning of some pipes

Verified Review

Came recommended so I didn't do the checks I should have done, this is my problem. Said at the start of the work that they weren't able to give a price for the job but I trusted them due to the recommendation. During the job they were fine, but the bill at the end ws 50% more than I and the builder had expected. Agreed a small reduction. Some month later it became clear not all pipes were reconnected. They are now saying that they were told to do this, despite charging for other work related to using these pipe.

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Boiler installation

Everything done as expected. Very clean and tidy

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Boiler fault-new pump

Verified Review

No problem.....stayed and checked finished work...Steve/Alex friendly

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Repairing cold water tank inlet

Verified Review

I have used Cozy Home Heating on many occasions over the years. This was only a small job and he did it on time and fixed the problem. A couple of years ago he replaced my central heating boiler and some radiators. The work was carried out in a very professional manner and within budget. All the staff are reliable, experienced and a pleasure to have around. A very good company. Highly recommended.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Gas Safety Certificate, Service of Boiler and Fitting of Hive

Verified Review

All good, Leon never a problem. Highly recommend.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Sorted out the problem quickly.

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

We have used Cozy Homes for several years and Leon and his team are brilliant. They are unfailingly pleasant and extremely professional.

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Service boiler and central heating system.

Verified Review

Polite, prompt and professional.

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Leon is extremely reliable and efficient and we are so pleased with the work he undertook - particularly impressed with how tidy he was ! We would definitely recommend him

Location: Chertsey
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Fitted new boiler.

Verified Review

Great standard of work all knew what they were doing and got straight on with it. Lovely job done very professionally just what we wanted.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: May 2019