Customer Reviews (117)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace 2 Radiator thermostats and 1 toilet siphon. Resolved Magoclean leakage issue as well.

Verified Review

All work carried out professionally and efficiently in the designated time.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: February 2019
9

Hot water cylinder replaced.

Verified Review

Not all of the planned work was able to take place due to unfortunate circumstances with the state of the external pipes/valves. New cylinder very neatly located and pipe work looks very tidy. Leon very good with communicating status and options. Late arrival of new water cylinder meant no hot water for one night, but Alex made this known early enough that we could make arrangements to work around it. A bit of additional work to fit Nest thermostat was accommodated within timelines of original scope of work. All in all, very happy with the outcome.

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: February 2019
5.75

New Vaillant gas Boiler fitted

Verified Review

A condensing neutraliser should have been fitted but wasn't.The condensing pipe was left too short and was dripping down my external wall causing damp through the wall.Also this pipe was dripping onto my neighbours flat roof (this is corrosive) The boiler shuts off when outside temperature drops below zero and the condensing pipe freezes.They have returned to supposedly rectify the issue of the dripping pipe, however the extraction condensing pipe used is too narrow resulting in it freezing.A much wider pipe should have been used. The pipe is still dripping onto my Neighbours roof. Not rectified.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Identified fault with boiler programmer and replaced with new unit.

Verified Review

The job was carried out quickly, professionally and courteously.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Old Boiler removed in dining room and new installed in loft space.

Verified Review

Reasonable quotation, work carried out professionally. Would use again and would recommend them.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: October 2018
9.25

New boiler.

Verified Review

Superb job, we gave the team a tight deadline to complete the work and they completed the whole scope and even had time for a cheeky greggs! Great effort lads and keep up the hard work. Definitely recommend!

Location: Yateley
Reviewed in: February 2019
9.25

Boiler serviced.

Verified Review

Great work.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New Boiler.

Verified Review

Old boiler removed - and new one placed in loft. Roofer was sick so delayed one day. However, was kept well informed - and came on the Sunday to complete. Leon went above and beyond at all times. Very happy.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Gas certificates.

Verified Review

Very reliable, have used Cozy Home Heating Ltd for the last ten years for boiler installations (I’m a landlord) and then afterwards for servicing and annual certificates. I have recommended them to my friends and a neighbour as well.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Refurbish entire bathroom.

The work was finished to an extremely high standard within the time parameters requested. Leon actually overcame a number of hurdles to complete the work to this standard.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: September 2018