Customer Reviews (8)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.25

Replace washing machine seal

Verified Review

Very polite did a good job

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Blocked drain on dishwasher

Verified Review

Excellent communication. Replied very swiftly when job left on website. Able to come same day and sent a message to let me know they were on the way. Job completed within 30 mins and dishwasher is working again. Hooray. Easy payment bank transfer.

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fixed Complicated Oven

A Professional and Knowledgeable appliance engineer who repaired our 20 year oven when others said it was unfixable. Not having to replace this oven in our fitted kitchen has saved a lot of expense.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fixed my american fridge freezer and my washing machine

Verified Review

To be honest, worth it and decent price. Considering I was just about ready to buy a new fridge and washing machine, after having some cowboy come out who told me both were a write off, well worth getting them fixed. He knew what he was doing and no problems since. Also tidied up after himself so wife was happy. Would recommend Muhammad and will be using again.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Investigate and fix noise from fridge/freezer

Verified Review

Came same day as called which was a great relief, found problem and fixed within an hour which was amazing, friendly and knowledgeable, have put number in contacts for future use

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repair of Washing machine

Verified Review

Excellent. Early availability and a competitive price. Muhammad repaired the fault AND showed me the underlying cause of the fault which was very helpful. I will use him again. Recommended.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Fixed washing machine that would not drain

Verified Review

Excellent service and will definitely use again

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Changing selectors switch on cannon cooker

Very professional .Recommend

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: May 2022