Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repainting have reseal lead on bay and brickwork job outside of the house.

Verified Review

Very happy, tidy workers and good price.

Andover, April 2020
10

Needed advice on a dampness issue on a property I'm about to buy.

Verified Review

I contacted CRB Roofing to ask for some advice on a Home Buyers survey relating to a property I'm about to purchase. The survey indicated high levels of dampness in the garage and required further inspection. I spoke to CRB Roofing who were very helpful and provided me with some free advice on how I should proceed. I will keep their contact details should I need to use them in the future.

Bicester, February 2020
9.75

Repaired a leaking flat roof over the kitchen

Verified Review

Colin did a fantastic job, efficient and very tidy, and he advise me throughout of the work he was doing, why he was doing it and how to look after it in future. Great work

Devizes, December 2019
10

Repairs to felt roof

Verified Review

I phoned CRB roofing to ask them to repaid the felt on a roof as it has blown off. They were there within 24 hours. I was expecting to have to wait longer. The roof was repaired quickly and to a high standard. Very pleasant and polite. I would recomend them over and over again..

Andover, December 2019
10

Redress all lead work and seal it

Very happy

Andover, December 2019
10

Repair to flat roof

Verified Review

Good work, promptly done

Andover, February 2020
10

Emergeny Repair to leaking roof

Verified Review

Porch roof developed a significant leak and we needed swift repair. CRB returned call promptly and arrived at our house at time agreed. They identified the issue and clearly explained to me by showing me the damage to me while clearly explaining the work required to fix. At all times during the work they kept the area clean and tidy and when they were finished allowed me to inspect the work and made sure I was happy before they left. I have waited a while to review to ensure the roof is watertight and after a lot of rain no issues at all. I would recommend CRB without hesitation.

Andover, January 2020
10

Checking a potential roof leak

Verified Review

CRB roofing came over to assess a potential roof leak. He was polite, friendly and professional. The roof wasn’t leaking but he gave some advice on how we could solve the problem ourselves. Highly recommended.

Andover, December 2019
10

Roofing repairs

Verified Review

Friendly, reliable service. Came to our aid to fix and repair a leaking roof at short notice. Before and after photos taken. Whole process explained. Follow up messages to check up. Highly recommend!

Andover, December 2019
9.75

Clean and spray roof, the moss patio all ridge tiles and small amount on gable ends

Work as arranged was one very efficiently and clearly explained throughout. A very pleasant manner. Over agreed price only £50 explained and accepted

Andover, November 2019