Customer Reviews (53)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement windows and doors

Verified Review

Very happy with the work carried out at our house. Paul and Kyle were very experienced, friendly and helpful. Cleared up after each day and the whole experience from beginning to end was great. I would be happy to recommend this company to anyone.

Location: MK16
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fit replacement UPVC patio door

Verified Review

A painless process! Contact with Crown was prompt and courteous. The surveyor arrived on time and clearly did his measurements correctly. On the day the fitters arrived promptly [early actually] and worked quickly and without fuss. At the end pf the job, seeing that I am disabled, they offered to help replace furniture etc.

Location: LU7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Install a back door or our garage

Verified Review

Old door removed and new door installed in just over an hour cleaned up behind themselves.

Location: MK13
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacing four windows on front of house.

Verified Review

We have been impressed throughout with Crown. From the quote (no pressure and no pricing games) to the fitting and leaving the house spotless. Every person we spoke to at Crown was friendly and professional, from the office staff to the salesman and the window fitter.

Location: MK16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

We had new windows throughout, French doors, Bi-Fold doors and a new front door

Verified Review

Cheryll took us through the options available, advised in a friendly low pressure manner. We had building work going on at the time of fitting and Crown were very flexible in how and when all items were fitted. Crown even advised that the front door be fitted after the building work had finished, to avoid any accidental damage. Very pleased with the service and would highly recommend.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Six replacement windows, replacement front door and replacement personnel door to garage

Verified Review

It has been a pleasure to deal with Crown. There was no hard sell, no up-sell. Very competitive quotation, not the cheapest, but cheapest doesn't always work out cheap in the long run. Their quote was way below the "nationals", even after the "ooh we can halve your quote if you commit to us right now" pitch. Excellent quality product and excellent fitment. The office staff kept me informed all the way through, the fitters were extremely friendly and polite, kept the disruption to an absolute minimum, clean and tidy job. Highly recommended, I will definitely use them again in the future.

Location: MK14
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Conservatory

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship and organisation from start to finish. All tradesmen were very good and completed the work to a high standard. Would highly recommend.

Location: MK13
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Front door installation

Verified Review

The team at Crown are professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. A great experience and excellent job all round. We love our beautiful new front door - thank you and highly recommended.

Location: MK11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Complete replacement of existing double glazing. New front door, patio doors, bifold doors

Verified Review

From start to finish this company has been a pleasure to use. No high pressure sales, very helpful and accommodating and the work carried out to a very high standard. The fitters Adam and Matt were superb, friendly, polite and worked very hard. They left the house spotless and we couldn't be happier.

Location: MK6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement conservatory and patio doors

Verified Review

Can’t fault the whole company from start to finish. Excellent customer service, always friendly and polite - from initial quote, site visit, ordering and through to completion. Final product was spotless and looked amazing, plus they tidied up beautifully!

Location: Aylesbury
Reviewed in: March 2021