Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Complete replacement of large two storey double glazing

Verified Review

Having agreed a price and instructed Crown to effectively replace the whole of the back of our house, am I delighted to say that they have 100% made the picture in our minds a reality! Adam and Matt were the fitters who undertook the work, and both them were thoroughly great guys! They totally respected our home, covering everywhere they walked, and cleaned along the way. They also managed to carry out the large job whilst we worked from home in a way that we didn't really even know that they were here! They kept up fully updated as to how they were progressing with the job, managing our...

Milton Keynes, September 2020
10

New bi fold doors and lantern

Fantastic! The whole service was exemplary. Couldn't fault it. Polite, helpful and great quality. Installers were great. I would particularly like to mention Ellie who was amazing. She really did make the service outstanding. I would highly recommend them.

Bedford, May 2020
10

Front door and side panel

Verified Review

Very pleased with the standard of work. Each person I dealt with was pleasant and efficient.

Milton Keynes, March 2020
10

Bifold Doors

Verified Review

The whole process from quote to installation was faultless. The staff couldn't of been any more helpful or friendly. I would 100% recommend to one and all and I will be using them again.

Milton Keynes, March 2020
10

New conservatory frame, windows, door and new roof

Verified Review

The team that did the installation were very polite, hardworking and tidied up. We were guided through the building permissions etc. That we would need and Crown arranged for the appropriate people to come at the appropriate time. Very pleased with the quality of the new windows etc and especially the new roof - we will be able to make more use of the room throughout the year. Already over the Christmas period the room had a lot more use!

Milton Keynes, January 2020
10

6 windows replaced

Verified Review

The workmen were extremely polite, professional and respectful of my home. I will be asking them to return to do more work in the future.

Milton Keynes, July 2020
10

New bi fold doors and lantern

Verified Review

Fantastic! The whole service was exemplary. Couldn't fault it. Polite, helpful and great quality. Installers were great. I would particularly like to mention Ellie who was amazing. She really did make the service outstanding. I would highly recommend them.

Bedford, May 2020
8.25

Conservatory

Really pleased with the work we have had completed, it has transformed our home and has provided us a room that we can use all year round.

Milton Keynes, March 2020
10

Various Window and door units supplied

Verified Review

A fantastic service from Crown Windows, products produced exactly as requested - with a strong aftersales service. Cheryll couldn't have been more helpful or prompt with post installation advice and support for documentation etc. I can highly recommend Crown - and as a long established company within the building community, they can help with a lot more than just doors and windows.

Berkhamsted, February 2020
10

New Front door and Windows

Verified Review

Can not praise Crown enough. From our initial discussion to completion was outstanding. Fitters were a real pleasure to meet.. Courteous, tidy and put me at ease straight away, quality of the work was 1st class. Would definitely recommend Crown 10 out of 10

Milton Keynes, October 2019