Customer Reviews (301)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace peg tiles on gable front with cedar cladding and insulation and replaced facia board.

Verified Review

Toby has made a beautiful job of the work we asked him to carry out. Very high standard of finish. He was very easy to work with making sure he gave us exactly what we asked for. Couldn't be happier with the result. Highly recommended.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fitting internal doors / Door frame and oak internal bi-folding doors.

Verified Review

Professional from start to finish, Toby designed created and installed a fantastic set of internal bi-folding oak doors exactly what we had imagined. Would without doubt recommend Toby. Thanks to both Toby and Harry for a great job.

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New office work station built

Verified Review

We are delighted with the finished item, exactly what we requested. The workstation is made to such a high standard and looks great. I estimated the number of days it took to make as 45 as we went into 2nd lockdown so couldn’t revive it earlier.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

7 new doors fitted upstairs

Verified Review

Did a great job replacing all our upstairs internal doors. Toby was very punctual and tidy. Will use again in the future and would recommend.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Bespoke kitchen door. Wooden flooring in lounge

Verified Review

Fantastic job. High standard of work . Would highly recommend.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Built and fitted two wardrobes

Verified Review

Wardrobe s were designed, built and fitted by Toby to an extremely high standard. Very clean and tidy through out. Hardworking and very punctual.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Built in cupboards and shelving in alcoves in lounge.

Verified Review

Fantastic service and we are really pleased with the results. Toby worked with us designing exactly what we wanted and we couldn’t be happier with the results. When fitting, the floor was completely covered and protected and the room left spotless. The cupboards are beautiful and we can’t wait to use them. The process was so straightforward and Toby was really flexible and involved us in all decisions with regard to shelf placement/holes for electric cables etc. We would highly recommend - thank you!

Location: SO17
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Hand build and fitment of cupboards for craft room

Verified Review

Toby gave us an estimate of time to make the cupboards, and kept us informed of progress. The cupboards were fitted by the due date, and in 1 day. Toby is a fine craftsman as demonstrated by the quality of the workmanship. 2 wardrobe style cupboards with adjustable shelves, and 2 open adjustable shelved units for a craft room. Sapele throughout. Toby worked methodically throughout the day and ensured the room was immaculate before he left. It was a pleasure to do business with Toby and his company. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending his fine carpentry skills to anyone.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Lounge unit

Could not recommend Toby enough, we showed him a rough idea of what we wanted and he came back with drawings that were perfect1 We absolutely love the radiator covers and unit he made for us. Toby was extremely reliable, and a pleasure to have in the house doing work for us. Thank you so much!

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Fitted cupboards and desk in a study/playroom

Verified Review

Toby did a great job. Taking on board my ideas and making them into what we wanted. We are really pleased with the end result and would definately recommend him.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: August 2020