Customer Reviews (301)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

False fireplace and tv recess

Verified Review

I’ve used Toby Crump for many home renovations in the past and have always been thrilled with the standard of workmanship Toby produces. His most recent project for me was to build a false wall for a fireplace and recess for the tv and soundbar And was carried out to the usual high standard and I’m very pleased with the work. Highly recommend Toby and will be hiring his services for future projects!

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Fitted wardrobe

Verified Review

A good result, I am pleased with both the appearance and quality.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Stud partition wall with detailing

Verified Review

Everything was built and completed to a high standard within a tight agreed timeframe. Without doubt I would recommend Toby and would like to work with Toby again on a future project.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Fitted Wardrobes and Cupboards

Absolutely love our new wardrobes and cupboards. He understood exactly what I was after and has made them beautifully. Would definitely use him in the future and highly recommend him to anyone.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

Laid new floor boxed in pipes and decorated

Verified Review

Excellent job with regards all aspects of work undertaken. Bespoke woodwork and carpentry and decorating. Would highly recommend him.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New Carport

Verified Review

We were really pleased with the whole process from the initial communications to the quote and the quality of the design and build. I would have no hesitation in recommending.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Internal doors removed and installation of stud wall.

Verified Review

Work completed to a good standard without any issues, recommended.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Built three bespoke wardrobes

Great quality work by a trusted company. Would recommend to all. Very professional guys, really know their stuff.

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Fitted wardrobes in a loft room with sloping ceiling

Verified Review

Toby designed and fitted wardrobes for our loft room, to go either side of our bed. We are delighted with the result, which has transformed the room and given us invaluable storage space for clothes and other items. He always arrived on time, left the room perfectly clean and tidy at the end of the day, and was always helpful and polite. The quality of his work is excellent, I have no negative comments at all, and would highly recommend him. Thank you Toby and Ben!

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Garden strcuture to cover pizza oven

Verified Review

Stunning craftmanship, completed on time despite some horrible weather. I would thoroughly recommend you get Mr Crump to quote for your carpentry, joinery and other works - he is a star and likes white tea no sugar! Thank you Toby and Ben.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: October 2019