Customer Reviews (214)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpeting 2 bedrooms

Verified Review

Fast, efficient and very neat and tidy - would recommend ??

Location: CB5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Cutting a replacement carpet for a cupboard.

Verified Review

I was looking for a replacement carpet for my cupboard (1 m^2) which I could take home and fit myself. Cutprice carpets were super friendly and helpful and I soon had a replacement cut to my measurements, including some tricky corners to accommodate pipes and the doorway. Highly recommended!

Location: CB1
Reviewed in: February 2022
9

Carpet off cut

Verified Review

Very helpful and useful piece of offcut carpet to fit the job.

Location: CB1
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Kitchen laminate floor

Verified Review

Excellent communication. Always available on text as well. Got on with the job, very neat, clean, and quick schedule. I trust John in my house. I will use again.

Location: CB23
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Had front room decorated and wall paper. Plus carpets.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Couldn't be happier. Would recommend them to anyone.

Location: Royston
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.25

Supply and Fit carpet for a bedroom

Verified Review

Faultless. Arrived on time, fitted very quickly. No issues and great price!

Location: CB22
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New carpet and underlay in bedroom

Verified Review

Friendly bunch quality job can’t fault nice to deal with a family run shop Would be happy to recommend cut price carpets to anyone thinking of getting new flooring

Location: CB24
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Supply of underlay and carpet

Verified Review

A small company that is prepared to go the extra mile. Kindness and the personal touch that you just don’t get with the bigger firms.

Location: CB22
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Carpet fitted. Upstairs bedroom

No comments given.

Location: Cambridge
Reviewed in: January 2022
9

Laying carpet in 2-bedroom house and also painting ceilings and walls

Verified Review

High standard, professional service. Carpet fitters and decorators worked efficiently to get the job done. Would recommend.

Location: CB24
Reviewed in: January 2022