Customer Reviews (214)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting carpets in bedrooms

Verified Review

Very happy with the new carpet, soft and looks great. Excellent service, easy to communicate and good price!

Location: SG8
Reviewed in: January 2022
9

Painting walls and ceiling

Verified Review

The two men were a pleasure to work with, and made a beautiful job of painting the walls and ceiling. It really looked perfect.

Location: CB4
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Supplying and fitting carpet

Verified Review

Don’t often write this stuff. But felt compelled. Delivered carpet as promised. Top fitting professional job. Moved furniture with positive attitude. Would highly recommend. Paul Willingham, Cambs

Location: CB24
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Laying carpet in my sons bedroom

Verified Review

Amazing company, very friendly and provide an excellent service, finished my boys room within 20 minutes! Not one thing wrong. Would serioudly recommend, brilliant prices too

Location: CB23
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Carpets fitted throughout plus wood effect lino .

Verified Review

Outstanding service from John and his team. John came out on the Friday to measure and was professional and very helpful. He provided us with a quote and ordered the carpets/flooring the same day. By Tuesday afternoon all work was completed and to an exceptionally high standard. We had 2 bedrooms, hall stairs and landing carpeted. We also had our living room part carpeted and part wood effect lino to provide a dining area. John has an extensive choice to suit all tastes and takes pride in the service he provides. Highly recommend

Location: PE27
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Stairs and landing new carpets and underlay

Verified Review

Very professional, and very good job I totally recommend. Well done ??

Location: CB5
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replaced carpets - lounge/hallway/stairs

A reliable, honest service. Adaptable and they "do what it says on the tin". Friendly staff.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Full house of carpet

Verified Review

I would just like to thank john and irene for a exceptional job in my new home . I would have no hessitat6in recommending cut price carpets me and my family have used thus local family carpet shop for neary 20 years and have had nothing but quality service from.Them

Location: CB1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fit a new carpet and underlay

Verified Review

I needed the carpet fitted before new furniture arrived. Although I had not bought my new carpet from them they very kindly stepped in and did the job The fitters were excellent and left no mess at all. Any new carpets I need will certainly come from Cutprice carpets

Location: CB23
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Supply and Install carpet to living room and bedroom

Verified Review

Excellent service, great price, fast and friendly! I work for a Supported Housing provider, working with homeless people to gain independence and move on to their own property. Sometimes properties can be offered very quickly and we have to move fast to ensure they are set up properly. A very quick move-on for one of our clients was helped tremendously by Cut Price Carpets. They came out rapidly to measure up for a quote and the carpets were installed within 24 hours. Highly Recommended!

Location: CB1
Reviewed in: April 2021