Customer Reviews (37)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House decoration

Verified Review

Consistently reliable, good standard of work. No issues at all with pricing or completion of work. I am a satisfied customer of Garry for 20 years standing.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Works carried out over the past 5 years.

Verified Review

Always find time to come in emergencies. Work always satisfactory. Polite and dependable.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: December 2015
10

Work carried out over 20 years.

I wouldn't have used them for over 25 years and had I not been satisfied.

Location: St. Neots
Reviewed in: November 2015
9.75

Bathroom refurbish

Verified Review

The work was carried out with great care and attention to detail, nothing was too much trouble, my bathroom has been transformed in to an attractive room.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: November 2015
10

Various decorating jobs and construction of a conservatory

The conservatory work was completed to a high standard, decorating work the same work not cheap but dependable.

Location: reigate
Reviewed in: May 2015
9.5

New bathroom units, new flooring and making a very tired old apartment look new.

Verified Review

Garrie did an excellent job and was patient with my last minute enquiries and thoughts. Happy with outcome and it turned around the atmosphere of the apartment completely.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: June 2016
9

Insulation of single wall and kitchen refit.

Excellent service, tidy, throughout and polite. Work completed to a high standard. Would not hesitate to use them again.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: November 2015
8

Double extension to detached house.

Verified Review

Complete double extension up to completion of 1st fix - 9 have completed the 2nd fix onwards.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: November 2015
9.5

2 en suite renovated Bedrooms, stairs and landing decorated kitchen refurbishment.

Verified Review

Garrie and his team are careful and meticulous in their work. They always produce a high standard of workmanship, and are adaptable and give full attention to the smallest details. I have used them for various jobs for over 5 years and have always been satisfied with their work. I shall be using them later this year to put in a new bathroom.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: August 2015
10

New drain installed

Very pleased with the work carried out. Quick neat work, very impressed, would definitely recommend.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: April 2015