Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

My guttering had become detached and was throwing water everywhere

Verified Review

Amazing experience with Noel. He has been cleaning our windows for years and always goes above and beyond to fix any issue. Due to heavy rain our guttering came apart. Without hesitation, Noel came out to fix it.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

Regular clean of all house windows

Verified Review

Reliable and regular cleaning service carried out efficiently as always. Really appreciate the 24 hrs notice of arrival, the contact free service and the simple payment mechanism.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

Conservatory and gutter cleaning

Verified Review

A very thorough work completed on cleaning of our conservatory and back gutter roofs.

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Conservatory - deep clean of all panels/upvc/finery/cleaning and clearing of gutter

Verified Review

Punctual, tidy and cleaning was to a high standard. The conservatory looks new. Great job and would thoroughly recommend.

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Cleaning all windows and external doors, soffits and guttering.

Verified Review

Really good job, all explained to me and carried out with no disruption. I have no idea the last time the guttering and soffits were cleaned/cleared as I bought this place recently but the difference in appearance now is amazing. Would definitely use service again!

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Cleaning all windows

Verified Review

Noel and Ryan arrived on time. Noel explained the cleaning they would provide. This was carried out professionally and to a high standard. The windows had not been cleaned for several months due to our last cleaner going out of business. Noel and Ryan took extra time to make sure all the windows were clean.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Windows cleaned

Verified Review

Great company, would definitely recommend. Friendly service

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Gutter inspection and cleaning

Verified Review

Professional service provided at a very competitive rate to clean and inspect gutters on high end property. Definitely recommend D&J cleaning for any future property maintenance services.

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

3 Monthly window cleaning

Verified Review

D and J have been doing my windows for a year now. I wanted to wait to give a balanced review as it took me ages to find a window cleaner I was happy with. D and J are brilliant, as are my windows! The staff are always prompt, very polite and really nice people. They are always happy and make sure you are happy with the work before leaving. They are flexible and are good at communicating via text with an appointment when window cleaning is due. I recommend them without any hesitation.

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Cleaning a medium size conservatory and 12 windows

Verified Review

Turned up on time. Thoroughly discussed the job and explained what would be done. Excellent job done - all sparkling with minimum disruption. Now set up for a regular service.

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: July 2021