Customer Reviews (504)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

The drainage of my flat was blocked.

Verified Review

Daniel and Ryan are very efficient, professional and reliable people. The drainage of my flat was blocked, the plug hole of the shower was full and if the toilet was flushed fecal matter and tissues paper flew out of the shower drain hole. I called them yesterday morning and by midday the problem was already solved. If you want to act quickly, please don't look for other companies but call D&R Drain Services!

Location: HA1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Blocked drain

Verified Review

Quick response to my call, came out the same day, very knowledgeable and efficient in their field, fantastic price too! Would recommended D&R Drain Services Ltd 100%

Location: HP20
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Outstanding Service

Verified Review

A very professional and honest service by Daniel in advising me what the problem was with my blocked drain. Would definitely recommend.

Location: UB10
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.25

Clearing a blocked drain

Verified Review

They came quickly and worked efficiently and it was all sorted within half and hour.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Full Drain Inspection and Survey

Verified Review

A drain inspection was done by Daniel of D&R Drain Services as we have a recurring issue of rats/rodents entering our property. Our Pest Control Expert Insisted that we use Daniel as he only trusts his assessment and this would help him then identify/dismiss any potential causes. Daniel was very professional, and made sure to look for all possible avenues via the drainage system that might be allowing the rats/mice to enter. He explained things in detail and dismissed the drains as being the problem which gave us much peace of mind. Outstanding service and highest of recommendations.

Location: HA3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Clear blockage in drain run.

Ryan arrived on time and immediately set about tracing the issue with our blocked drain, which required him to work his way along the street to find the source of the blockage. He successfully cleared the blockage and jetted through in a very professional and courteous manner. Thanks

Location: HA5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Clearing a blocked drain

Verified Review

The drain was blocked between the kitchen at the rear of the house and the manhole at the front some 15 metres away. D&R quickly identified the location of the blockage and cleared it using advanced equipment including a camera on a long tube

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Cleared drain

Verified Review

V professional, polite, clean, local and reasonably priced.

Location: HA6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Drain survey and rectification

Verified Review

Very professional service. Showed up on time, surveyed the drain and then fixed the issue.

Location: HP9
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.25

Blocked drain outside

Verified Review

Very good service indeed. Called them at 2.00pm, job completed by 3.45.

Location: HA5
Reviewed in: September 2021