Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

CCTV Drainage Survey

Verified Review

Daniel and Ryan were extremely professional, they knew exactly what they were doing and had state of the art equipment to examine all of my drains on the property. There were only a few minor defects picked up on the survey, but as a new property owner, I just wanted to make sure nothing was blocked. They made sure all of the drains were clear and even showed me the CCTV footage as the cameras were being inserted into the drains. This was then followed up with a professional report stating all of the minor defects as well as a floorplan for where all of the drains lead to. Very happy with D&R

Customer in West Drayton July 2020
10

Cleared drain, found blockage and removed blockage

Excellent and friendly service

Customer in Gerrards Cross June 2020
10

Blocked drain and manhole

Verified Review

Spencer arrived on time. Was courteous and efficient. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Customer in Rickmansworth June 2020
10

Blocked drain, clearance and inspection

Verified Review

Thank you for friendly and professional service and excellent work.

Customer in Slough June 2020
10

Outside drain unblocked

Verified Review

I contacted D&R to enquire about getting a drain unblocked and I was called back within half an hour of sending the email. A man came out to me within 45 mins and dealt with the offending drain quickly and tidly. Very polite service all round and I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Customer in Ruislip May 2020
10

Investigated and cleared a blocked drain

Verified Review

Very professional service, punctual, courteous, kept me informed at all time about what was happening. Would highly recommend

Customer in Beaconsfield June 2020
10

Closed off drain inside property and move manhole outside

Verified Review

I was very impressed with Dan and his team. Ryan and Spencer were excellent - very knowledgeable, clear on everything they are doing, very professional and courteous. They left the place better and cleaner than when they got here and gone the extra mile with finishes. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend these guys! On time, on budget to high standard

Customer in Gerrards Cross June 2020
10

Unblocking drains

Verified Review

Fantastic job from start to finish. Daniel is really professional, friendly and clear on the phone and booked in the job very quickly. Ryan did an amazing job at unblocking using a clever method since access was difficult and was very nice, helpful and efficient. Would definitely recommend.

Customer in London June 2020
10

Clearing the drain running from the kitchen which was blocked.

No comments given.

Customer in Northwood June 2020
10

New drain installation

Verified Review

Spencer and Jake arrived on time and were driving a very smart and clean logo'd van. They were both very smartly dressed with company logo#d tops. They were very meticulous with the work and took photos stage by stage to show what work had been completed. They were very polite, clean working and professional. Spencer and Jake cleaned up thoroughly and removed all waste from site. I am very pleased with the end result and would highly recommend them to friends and family.

Customer in Gerrards Croos May 2020