Customer Reviews (490)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Re-wire of house

Verified Review

Declan and gang did a really good job re-rewiring our newly bought house and were really patient in accommodating us despite several delays on our exchange which meant they worked throughout the Christmas Break to ensure the job was done in time for us to move in with our young baby. The work was done to a very high standard and we were grateful for the creative suggestions Declan gave to make our home more modern and complete. Overall would definitely recommend Declan and would not hesitate to use him in the future.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: January 2021
9

Electrical installation condition report

Verified Review

Very professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Fitted an inbuilt electric plate hob

Verified Review

Declan is an excellent electrician with deep technical knowledge and fast turnaround. Declan fitted an inbuilt electric plate hob with ease, speed and politeness. Highly recommended.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: November 2020
8.75

Full house rewire, new spotlights throughout

Verified Review

Declan and his team were great with the whole process and rewire. Would highly recommend!

Location: Edgware
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fixed electrical fault in garden room

Verified Review

Very punctual - found and fixed the fault straight away at a reasonable price.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Fitted new light fixtures

Verified Review

Fast and professional, will hire them again

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

EICR Certification and parts

Verified Review

Reliable, reasonable and honest. Hard to find someone as good as Declan and his team. Top guy too.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replacement of flourescent lighting unit

Verified Review

Highly recommended, Declan was very understanding and informative from my very first call and managed to come out within a couple of hours to carry out and complete the job! Cannot speak highly enough of his professionalism, would recommend to anyone and will be using them again!

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New electrics around the house

Verified Review

Declan and his team did a very comprehensive and thorough job in updating the electrics in the house, including painstakingly replacing all the old sockets and DIY wiring all over the place. The smoke alarms required extra work as the first ones were too sensitive, but Declan and the team came back and fixed them with no issues at all. Overall a very high quality job and met our tight time schedule.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Complete rewire of newly bought house

Verified Review

Declan and his team were very friendly, knowledgable, efficient and skilful in rewiring the entire house. Everything was done exactly as specified, good advice given and the whole house finished in good time. A great job and I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: October 2020