Customer Reviews (151)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wasp nest treated

Verified Review

Quick, efficient and very pleasant to deal with.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Deal with wasp nest.

Verified Review

Matthew Bennett carried out the work. On time, nice young man gave me his card. Very professional explained in detail what he was going to do very impressed. Problem solved, highly recommend.

Location: Chislehurst
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Wasp nest.

Verified Review

David is very friendly yet professional at his work and I would highly recommend his services as extremely competitively priced.

Location: Bexleyheath
Reviewed in: July 2017
9.5

Extermination/removal of squirrel trapped behind cupboards

Verified Review

David got back to me promptly on the Checkatrade callback, was able to visit the same day and got rid of the problem straightaway. Recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Mouse control.

Verified Review

They were quick, efficient, friendly, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

Mice treatment and house proofing.

Verified Review

Matthew Bennett diagnosed the mice problem with ease. Explained the problem and what he would need to do clearly at the onset and issued a report after both treatments. He also filled up holes around the house where needed which was a bonus. It is early days but problem seem to be resolved. Excellent time keeping and very competitive prices. Although an additional work I needed done was a slow process. But having said that all in all very satisfied and would use again without hesitation.

Location: Thornton Heath
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Major infestation of rats within the fabric of the house

Verified Review

They were excellent. We had a huge rat infestation and getting rid of them took a long time, far longer than originally expected. The company refused to give up and took a personal interest in not only getting the job done but in our welfare. There were times we were quite nervous about the close proximity of the rats and they provided a "hand-holding" text lifeline which was very reassuring. When appropriate they also brought in another expert to help out with specialist equipment. I cannot praise them enough.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Wasps nests removed.

Verified Review

DB removed the worlds biggest wasps nest in the attic. Very quick and efficient. Would use again/recommend.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Beehive treatment.

Verified Review

David was incredibly helpful over the telephone and arrived same day within the time frame specified to look at the problem. We talked though all options and David was kind and conscientious with his advice. He completed the work there and then after advising price. Price was very competitive. He was swift and precise and I couldn't have asked for a better job. Problem sorted from first call to end of job - 3 hours max. I can't praise him enough and will have no hesitation in using him again should I have any pest problems in the future.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

A problem with mice in the kitchen and garage

First Visit 10th April - Signs of rodent activity, used a combination of traps and poison to mointor and eradicate activity Second Visit - 19th April - to check and replace poison and remove traps

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: April 2017