Customer Reviews (149)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bumblebee Nest

Verified Review

Identified a bumblebee nest for me before he'd even rang the bell. Gave informed money-saving advice and was happy to receive follow up questions by phone the next day.

Location: SE20
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Put up spikes to deter birds on guttering

Have called them out on a couple of jobs. All work was on time and completed professionally. Great service - highly recommend

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

To treat for carpet moth infestation in an empty flat

Verified Review

Not living in the SE I had a difficult time finding a local firm to treat a moth problem in a flat I am selling. Many firms purported to be "local" but were not. Some would only give a time frame of "all day" which was not helpful since the keys are with an estate agent. Others insisted somebody had to be present during treatment, and some firms refused to collect the keys from the estate agent. And the prices quoted were outrageous! Thank you DP Pest Control for giving a reliable time frame, collecting and returning the keys and most importantly having a decent fee!

Location: NE1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Removal of rats

Verified Review

Fantastic - prompt and effective. We had a cracked drain which had allowed rats into the property. DB got back to me within minutes and came out the next day. The rats were gone for good within a fortnight, couldn’t ask for a more speedy and professional service.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Rat and mouse control in Victorian terrace

Verified Review

DB Pest Control came out for two separate issues and quickly identified the source of the problem on both occasions. Team were highly professional, aware of COVID restrictions and happy to answer any questions we had. Always punctual and left the property clean and tidy. Would thoroughly recommend!

Location: SE25
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Rat infestation in garden under concrete slab now gone thanks to DB Pest Management!

Verified Review

Fabulous experience with DB Pest Management. We had a large family of rats living under a concrete slab in the garden and they are now gone! We tried traps at first but with no result moved to poison which was effective. The colleague was very knowledgeable and suggested there may be a broken manhole cover under the cement slab and to contact Thames Water which is something I would never have thought to do and am in the process of dealing with this now. Highly rate this company. Reasonably priced and always friendly, on time and professional.

Location: SE6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Mice getting into my property

Verified Review

I used this company years ago and they were excellent but I forgot their name and details. Recently spotted a mouse and used another company who over the course of 3 weeks did not manage to resolve the issue (as they did very little other than place poison) which was extremely frustrating. Desperate I looked through archived emails to find them again and I am so glad I did. They were searched in and around the property for entry points, gave good advice and were very professional. They managed to resolve the problem in 2 weeks. I HIGHLY recommend them as they are very professional, efficient.

Location: SE20
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

Little mice found their way in garage

Verified Review

David service was professional and timely. Effective and efficient

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Removal of squirrels that were creating damage in our loft.

Verified Review

We were really pleased with the work carried out. Squirrels had been causing damage in our loft for a long while. Matthew managed to remove the squirrels quickly and fix the opening in the roof where the squirrels were getting in. Quick and effective service. Very pleased.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Rodent issue

Verified Review

Impressively thorough work that dealt with our rodent problem in a matter of days. Dave is an all round professional who's fees are exceptionally fair for the quality of work carried out. We very highly recommend DB Pest Management Ltd.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: December 2020