Customer Reviews (150)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rodent issue

Verified Review

Impressively thorough work that dealt with our rodent problem in a matter of days. Dave is an all round professional who's fees are exceptionally fair for the quality of work carried out. We very highly recommend DB Pest Management Ltd.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.5

Identified squirrel problem in roof

Verified Review

Reduced the squirrel numbers in the garden over a couple of weeks and then found the hole under the roof where they were getting into the loft space and successfully blocked it.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Pigeon spiked out property

Absolutely highly recommend very polite professional and honest company

Location: Bexhill-on-Sea
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Flea treatment for the wholehouse

Verified Review

David was courteous, professional and extremely competent. He went out of his way to explain exactly what he was going to do and why he was going to do it. He took time to carefully explain the chemicals he was using and how they acted to eradicate the flea problem. I can't recommend him highly enough.

Location: Faversham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Wasp nest in loft

Verified Review

Timeliness, courtesy, safety, precautions, advice and effectiveness of operator Matthew all first rate. Exceeded my expectations.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Pest control

Verified Review

Called in DB Pest Management to resolve a rodent problem after a recent building work. This was following the use of another franchise company who were frankly poor and did not attempt to trace the source of the problem resorting to just putting down poison. Matt started by understanding how the pests were getting in and suggested a plan of action which was comprehensive. It was a complex exercise but Matt was able to narrow the options and able to advise how to get our builders to locate and fix the problem. Its a relief to no longer worry and I would absolutely recommend DB!

Location: CROYDON
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Pest control on multiple properties

Verified Review

I use this company for work on multiple properties managing and monitoring pest activity and ensuring it never becomes an issue! They always arrive on time and leave the work place clean and tidy!!

Location: New Romney
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Solar panels pigeon proofed

Verified Review

They were very professional and turned up on time completing the job with very little inconvenience to me. Lovely guys wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Attending to squirrels in the roof.

Verified Review

High quality service. Professional and courteous. Would use again and definitely recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Spoke with Dave who was very friendly and explained the process over the phone. Came out and sorted the issue the same day (less than 3 hours after I called!) Really nice guys, very professional and wasps seem to be gone already!

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020