Customer Reviews (150)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Two wasp nests in the roof. Treated from outside by spraying in the nest entrance.

Verified Review

The nests were located in the loft with entrance along side dormer windows. I called DB who came out next day early in the morning. Despite the rain the work was carried out quickly and professionally with no sign of wasps that afternoon. Great Job. Thank you

Location: Faversham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Remove a wasp nest from a garden bush

Verified Review

David was very helpful in that I only called the evening of the sixth June and he came 0730 Monday 8th to fit me in. He was 10 mins early which was perfect. Hope fully I won't have any more wasp issues but if I do I would not hesitate to call him again or recommend him Nigel Maddison

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Dealt with roosting pigeons.

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used DB Pest control. Great service from start to finish. David is professional, reliable and knowledgeable. He quickly identified the problem, explained the options available and dealt with the roosting pigeons. He was respectful of the social distancing guidelines and cleaned up after his work. An excellent service and I would definitely use again in the future.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2020
9.75

Mice control

Verified Review

David was incredibly thorough, kind and did a great job helping us with a mice issue which had developed due to ongoing building work next door to us. He not only cleared and checked our storage areas and kitchen he also fitted a preventive mesh included in the price to help with keeping the mice away. Would happily recommend his services!

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: March 2020
9

Pest control (rats)

Very efficient service. A full inspection of the house and pest control issue was completed the day after I rang to discuss the issue I had and then two follow up visits the following weeks. The rat was caught humanly as possible and removed. Possible entry points in the house where the rat might have come in were explained as well as recommended solutions for blocking areas in the house to avoid future rodent occurrences. I would definitely recommend DB Pest Control for domestic use.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Wasp nest removal

They came round to remove a wasp nest on the same day. The process was explained to me and it was dealt with quickly. I was very happy with the service.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Mice control

Verified Review

David successfully sorted our problem of mice under the kitchen floor. He came when he said and talked through his plan before carrying out the work. David came during our period of lockdown and was very considerate and careful in the circumstances. Unfortunately(!), we have needed to use David on other occasions for different problems, and he has always carried out the work effectively. I would recommend him.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Rodent control

Verified Review

A brilliant job! Dave is extremely knowledgeable, courteous and highly professional. I would recommend this company to everybody.

Location: Chislehurst
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Pest control

Verified Review

David was very effective in eradicating mice and rats from my property. He is very knowledgeable and I would recommend him to anybody who encounters a similar problem.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Removed dead rodent from behind oven and did thorough clean up and inspection and sealing of probable entry point.

Verified Review

Highly recommend. David went over and above to sort the problem and advise on future prevention. He was so prompt at responding to initial enquiry and came the next morning. Which was so appreciated as we wanted the issue dealt with quickly. Very fair price too. Excellent.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: January 2020