Customer Reviews (150)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Laid traps in the loft.

Verified Review

Made an examination,laid the traps in their places, problem solved on the third visit made one more visit to make sure problem was solved

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Large wasp nest in shed

Verified Review

I cannot recommend David enough here. I called for a quote on a Friday lunch time and the job was completed and fully dealt with within a couple of hours. Checked the wasp nest the following morning and no sign of any life whatsoever!! I couldn’t be happier!! Thank you David, great job, great value for money.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Pigeon proof solar panels

Verified Review

David was courteous, tidy and did a brilliant job. He finished the job the same day. The pigeons can no longer get under the panels...and are gradually reducing in numbers 'hanging around' on the roof. Thank you very much David

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Fitting covers to air bricks and anti mouse strip in garage. Treating and sealing under stairs and utility room.

Verified Review

The work carried out was excellent. I would highly recommend.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Pest control in the garden shed and the garden log pile

Verified Review

David does a great job. He is always easy to get hold of and arranges times to carry out the works that are best for you. He explains what needs to be done and gets the job done quickly.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: August 2019
4.25

Removal of mice

Verified Review

Unfortunately my family were unsatisfied with the work done by this company from start to finish. Unreliable, lack of professionalism, not courteous and unenthusiastic about doing the job. Caused us unnecessary hassle by not confirming properly about another call out charge when the job hadn't been done properly. Wouldn't recommend at all.

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

4

Timekeeping

5

Tidiness

4

Courtesy

4
Location: Thornton Heath
Reviewed in: January 2020

Reply from DB Pest Management Ltd

The customer employed our company to get rid of a mouse infestation. We quoted our standard charge for a three visit treatment and he was made aware that sometimes it might need further visits each follow up call would be chargeable. He confirmed this by text and we went ahead and did the treatment. The treatment was successful. I then received a text on a Sunday evening at 9.30pm asking for a fourth visit as he was hearing noises. I then received another text on Xmas day evening at 8.30pm calling me unprofessional for not replying. I asked him to contact us in normal working hours. We did the fourth visit which confirmed the treatment was successful. We invoiced for the fourth visit and he refused to pay saying it should be, A gesture of goodwill. The customer was never present when we were there, he left it to his sister to show us around. At no time were we ever discourteous, and our previous reviews confirm we are professional in our work.

10

Wasp nest treatment

Professioal service, very friendly And a good price.

Location: Thornton Heath
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Wasp nest destroyed

Verified Review

Really good service. David came round the day I called him. He quickly located a well hidden wasp nest in our roof and dealt with it quickly. We haven't seen a wasp since he left (that morning we had 30+ in the house). He was tidy, very courteous and didn't mind me asking lots of questions about the process. Very good value . I hope to never need pest control again but would definitely try to use David again if I did.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

DB Pest control were able to quote and attend the same day the problem occurred. They arrived on time and sorted it out for a very reasonable cost :)

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Removal of hornets next

Verified Review

David arrived on time and cleared our hornets nest quickly and professionally for the agreed price. I have no hesitation in recommending him to others and would definitely use him again.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: August 2019