Customer Reviews (150)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rid me of a Hornets nest

Verified Review

DB Pest Management arrived as promised and even though I wasn't sure where the nest was David found the offending creatures in no time. He dealt with them swiftly and professionally.

Location: Rye
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Dealt with a hornets nest

Verified Review

From my first phone call to job completion a friendly, professional, informative, reliable service. I wasn't 100% sure where our hornets nest was but David located in a very short space of time and dealt with swiftly. I cannot praise enough and highly recommend him.

Location: Rye
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Wire netting fitted on solar panels.

Verified Review

David was very professional and tidy in fitting the netting.

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Squirrel / rat infestation

Verified Review

David from DB Pest Management visited my house to address the problem of squirrels and possible rats in my loft. The problem was quite complex so it took several visits to solve. Apart from working on removing the unwanted visitors, he made every effort to locate the entry point(s) and source of the infestation so that my house could be protected from any further issues. He was polite and extremely thorough and I would have no hesitation at all in recommending the company. His charges for the work were extremely fair.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Rat infestation after building work.

Verified Review

Following extensive building works we had a rat problem. Dave came quickly and recommended a drain survey which he arranged with another expert company. This disclosed an uncapped drain. This was sorted, traps and poison laid and several rats caught. Excellent service all round.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Carpet moths treatment

Verified Review

We have used DB Pest Management several times over the years, always with great success! Would highly recommend.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Sorting out a wasp infestation

Verified Review

I'd been worrying for over a month about a rustling sound in my ceiling. I suspected there must be a pest up there, but I had no idea what - or how on earth, without any loft access etc, I could find out. The next day, David was able to come round between other jobs, and sorted out the problem (a wasp infestation in my bathroom vent shaft) within an hour. He was very friendly throughout and left no mess at all. Highly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2019
7.5

Fitting pigeon guards to solar panels

Verified Review

The work was fine unfortunately the scaffolder was lax in removing the scaffolding and damaged some of the roof tiles. DB Pest Management agreed to replace the tiles (we had some spare).

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Mouse control.

Verified Review

David was really great. I called as we had found a lot of mouse droppings in the house and were keen to get rid of the pests asap. He gave me a quote on the phone and came round the next day. He then did 2 follow up appointments to check bait, and finish proofing and I am happy to say we've seen nothing since the first visit. I would happily recommend him to anyone in the area; efficient, thorough, reasonably priced and friendly.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Wasp nest under gutter on roof

From when I made the call to enquire about wasp nest removal to the gentleman arriving and treating the nest only took around 1 hour. Excellent service. Would definitely use again in the future and would highly recommend.

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: October 2018