Customer Reviews (150)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Elimination of wasp nest in roof.

Verified Review

Responded to my phone call very promptly. Kept me informed about the problem and advised me of the price which was fair. Carried out work as stated.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Wasp nests treated

Verified Review

Very quick treatment of a wasp nest. Only took 10 mins.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Removed wasp nest.

Verified Review

Incredible efficient at removing a wasps nest, which we had been attempting to get rid of for weeks! Literally done in minutes! I would definitely recommend.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Wasp nest removal.

This family run business delivers a prompt, reliable and courteous service at a competitive price. Highly recommend.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Wasp nest in back garden, treated.

Verified Review

Excellent service and reassuring to me. Arrived on time, very well presented and polite, highly recommended.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Wasps news in the eaves.

Verified Review

Extremely quick and effective.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Wasp nest removal.

Verified Review

David came to get rid of a wasps nest for me this evening. He was friendly, efficient and incredibly good value. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Wasp nests treated.

Verified Review

Quick, efficient, good value. Highly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Wasp nest removal.

Verified Review

Called late evening Sunday, and the guy was here 11am Monday morning! Very polite, explained everything and super efficient! Was really worried as we have dogs and the wasps were everywhere but he dealt with everything!

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Removal of wasps nest

Verified Review

A very polite and courteous young man arrived on time and quickly removed a wasps nest without making a mess. Will use again and recommend to others.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: July 2018