Customer Reviews (151)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of wasps nest

Verified Review

A very polite and courteous young man arrived on time and quickly removed a wasps nest without making a mess. Will use again and recommend to others.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Removed rats

Verified Review

It is not a pleasure having rats in the house, but it was a pleasure having David to sort it out for us: timely, reliable, friendly and professional. Although I obviously hope that I won't have to use them again, I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the same situation.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: May 2018
9.75

Identified where mice were entering property and proofed entry point.

Verified Review

I would highly recommend this local company, professional, knowledgeable, punctual and very reassuring when dealing with the mouse problem they were call out for.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Treatment for mice.

Verified Review

Matthew was extremely professional and efficient. All my questions were answered and I felt like he was a safe pair of hands. Really happy with the service I received and would recommend to anyone with a similar problem.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: January 2018
9.75

Pest Control Assessment and Services.

Verified Review

DB Pest Control were fast and efficient in resolving my pest problem. They actually charged me less than they quoted, were always on time, always returned messages and were prompt and tidy. Would definitely recommend.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Removal of wasp nest.

Verified Review

I called up, spoke to David and explained I had discovered a wasp nest in the front garden. He told me he could come around that afternoon and deal with it. Within 3 hours it had been treated. Very professional, courteous and he kept me informed throughout. I would certainly recommend without hesitation.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Domestic pest management.

Verified Review

Following identification of mice in my ground floor flat, DB Pest Management were able to attend the property within 3-working days. Over four visits (1-per week) they identified entry points into the property and sealed these appropriately, caught and removed mice. Quick, efficient, always on time with a phone notification prior to arrival, tidy. Would use them again (although I hope I don't have to!).

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Pest control.

Verified Review

Matthew was clear and concise in describing the work carried out. He was an excellent representative for the company. I would recommend.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Trapped mice and cleared garage.

Verified Review

Very helpful efficient service. Would highly recommend.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Pest control.

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Reliable. Thorough. Professional. Friendly.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: November 2017