Customer Reviews (99)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Renovation, kitchen and new lighting.

Verified Review

DC were efficient and effective. Work was carried out to a high standard.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Banister and spindles on stairs

Verified Review

So pleased with the look! We had a few carpenters etc come to view our stairs and didn’t really know what to do however DC home improvements took one look and took the job the on! They are really friendly and left a decent clean job! Definitely will be sending more work their way when we need it!!

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

New kitchen sink and glass splash back fitted, dishwasher fitted

Verified Review

Kitchen left clean and tidy, I was not at home at the time and came home to all the work had been completed.

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: November 2018
9.75

Kitchen fitted.

Friendly, courteous, good standard of work and very tidy.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

New kitchen fitted.

Clean, tidy and very pleasant workmen.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Fitting hand rails and spindles

Excellent service, very good job. Very happy with the result.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

External door.

Verified Review

Very professional building company. The quote given was accurate and the work performed was done in a very professional manner.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Repair ceiling and paint.

Verified Review

Nice guys to interact, work has been completed tidily, friendly staff. I will recommend this to other as well. Thanks.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: November 2018
9.5

New kitchen/flooring.

Verified Review

Really happy with how the kitchen turned out, Dan and Jamie did a fantastic job and were very polite through the whole job. Dan clearly takes a lot of pride in everything he does, and nothing was too much trouble. Would have no problem recommending D C Home Improvements to any friends/family who need work done.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Decking changed and new patio.

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work, would recommend to friends and family.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: September 2018