Customer Reviews (102)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Ground clearance and turfing.

Verified Review

David of DCS Landscapes Ltd was very responsive throughout, from the initial enquiry to completion of the quality turfing. He provided a high quality professional landscaping service. I would highly recommend DCS Landscapes Ltd and go to them again.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Garden maintenance

Verified Review

Nice guys, helped with weeding, maintenance and mowing the lawn. Garden looked great when they had finished.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

35m of new garden fencing over some tricky steps and terraces

Verified Review

A pleasure to have the team from DCS on site

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Cutting back overgrown Leylandii

Verified Review

Arrived early, completely understood what I wanted, no fuss, work completed and tidy up was excellent !

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Alteration to shed, garden tidy, planting and taming bamboo

Verified Review

They were friendly and polite. Nothing was too hard. He seems like a genuinely nice guy who trades on being helpful and great at his job. What more could you want?

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Gardening

I would very highly recommend DCS Landscapes Ltd. Highly professional and responsive from the very first contact. Dave and his team came reassuringly well esteemed from a neighbour, so the trust was already there, but from my own experience Dave went way above and beyond expectations. All his own professional equipment, tidied away in his 'Tardis-like' van, it just kept coming! As a result, no time was wasted and he transformed a back and front garden for my Mother in just a couple of hours totally focused and made for a fascinating watch! She is over the moon and more/regular work is planned.

Location: Sandown
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Lawn and irrigation

Verified Review

First class job, well priced, excellent tidy workers, courteous and polite. Highly recommended.

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Garden cut back for Spring

Verified Review

David cut back our garden for the spring, taking back trees, shrubs, vines and clearing flowerbeds. Work was completed exactly as agreed and David was timely, courteous and tidy.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Distribution of manure throughout garden

Outstanding work. David is a thoroughly nice person who works immensely hard

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Clearing a large garden of trees and shrubs prior to a new garden being built, which I will ask them to help with now

Really nice guys, absolutely nothing bad to say - they are now our 'go to' team for all works garden related

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020