Customer Reviews (144)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Fences

Verified Review

We required new fences, posts and gravel boards. All work was completed to the highest standard. All rubbish was cleared and left in excellent condition. They were fast, punctual and very polite. I will be recommending hence forth and using them for more work in the near future!

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Fantastic job from start to finish. Quality of work was first class, always left clean and tidy and the finished result is outstanding. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New driveway fitted

Verified Review

Very hardworking. Guys were very polite and seemed to work well together. They certainly knew what they doing and the driveway was finished to a high specification.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New driveay

Verified Review

Excellent service, really happy with the work done. This is the second time I have used Dan and his team at DF Paving. I would highly recommend them, always reliable, tidy, and courteous with a great attention to detail! A pleasure to deal with!

Location: Godstone
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New block paving driveway

Verified Review

A very professional job. Daniel and Jason work well together and are very polite and considerate. Very pleased with the finished driveway.

Location: Caterham
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Brick paving rear patio

Verified Review

First class service

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Installation on new rear patio and retaining walls

Verified Review

Excellent service, DF paving exceeded my expectations. High quality workmanship which was completed on time. Will definitely be re-using for our driveway

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Driveway installed

Verified Review

Daniel and his team installed a paved area at the front of my property to a high standard they did a fantastic job and was clean and tidy nothing was a problem I would definitely recommend D F paving

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Drainage for our front garden and laid block paving.

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Dan and his collegue. But we actually called out various other companies, who came around, and didn't bother to get back to us with a quote, we think because the job was too small. But we got Dan's details from checkatrade, and he was happy to help even though it was a smallish job. He gave great advice on how to solve the drainage problem, and helped with choosing the better type of block paving. They were really lovely guys, very friendly and I am so pleased with the work, it looks fabulous. I would definitely use them again.

Location: Warlingham
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Replaced front driveway and built rear patio

Verified Review

Steady work and no fuss. Value for money and no complaints.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: October 2019