Customer Reviews (11)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gutter cleaning

Verified Review

I highly recommend his services!

Location: Smethwick
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Gutters cleared very professionally

Verified Review

Fantastic work carried out, with a smile from start to finish. The gutters where cleared in the time agreed when I booked the job. I am very pleased and will definitely recomend and also call them again for their service.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Cleaning of gutters and 1 section of the roof of moss

Verified Review

Gabriel was amazing, he is a very humble and honest person, he was clear about the jobs to be done and did his work with pride. I was advised of other considerations whilst the work was carried out. He provided before and after pictures which clearly show the outstanding quality of his work. He cleared any mess outside and was also respectful of my home. I would highly recommend GDM Exterior Cleaners for their quality, value and customer service, and will be using them in the future.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Roof cleaning

I am sattisfied how my roof is now,good price and good job.I recomand ,very nice.

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Roofing

Verified Review

Good job.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Gutter cleaning

Very happy with the job he done. I will definitely use it again in the future.

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

They cleaned my roof

Verified Review

They were professionals and we are very happy a how the roof is now. We definitely recommend them!

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Roof cleaning

I have used DGM Exterior Cleaners to clean my gutters , they done a 5 star job ,l! Absolutely amazing , thank you!!

Location: Smethwick
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Gutter Clearing

Verified Review

Gabriel is very professinal and trustworthy, Though I requested some additional work he only charged me for whatever agreed initially. Will definitely use his skills again, Thanks mate.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Gutter cleaning

Verified Review

Highly recommended, very professional and punctual, the price I was very happy with and the work undertaken was very high standard

Location: Dudley
Reviewed in: January 2022