Customer Reviews (166)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Pollarding two maple trees

Verified Review

Prompt response. Tidy an efficient. Reliable and professional service. Recommended.

Location: SP2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Tree surgery

Verified Review

We needed to make a very large tree much smaller. Knew immediately what was needed. Excellent job - really quick to respond, did a brilliant job - great value. Thank you.

Location: SP1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Removed 3 trees from garden

Verified Review

Very honest and knowledgable. Came to give quotes within 24 hours, explained the work that needed doing and gave advice and options. Very trustworthy. Came to complete the work very quickly and left the area clean and tidy afterwards. Would highly recommend.

Location: SP2
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Pruning/cutting back a silver birch

Verified Review

Dave and his team gave a very reasonable quote, turned up on time and carried out the job exactly as required. Everything was cleared up after they'd finished. Would definitely recommend them.

Location: SP2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removal of mature silver birch and other extensive tree pruning.

We've used David and George a couple of times now so didn't hesitate to call them again for this year's round of tree work. As I've said before these guys are a professional, knowledgeable team with all the right gear who turn up on time and leave the place neat and tidy.

Location: SP4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Tree pruning, garden clearance and removal

Verified Review

Great job by a friendly and efficient team headed by Dave. Very pleased with their work.

Location: SP5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Tree surgery

Verified Review

Following a call for work, David was close by and arrived within 30 mins to review my garden and provide a quote. David was able to complete the work the next day due to available in his schedule and did a great job with his team. Would happily recomend, a really honest, timely and professional service.

Location: SP1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

To repair some fencing

Verified Review

Dave repaired some fencing for me that needing doing to keep our dog from escaping. Came and gave us a quote and carried work out to a high standard.Recommend

Location: NN6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Felling trees

Excellent work, very tidy and professional

Location: DT11
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Assess tree and advise best to prune or fell.

Dave is an excellent guy who does a very neat, tidy and professional job. He's very knowledgeable and pricing is very fair. Recommended!

Location: SP1
Reviewed in: January 2021