Customer Reviews (43)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installed new velux roof window.

Verified Review

I had a new velux roof window installed in my loft space which I am very pleased with. DL Jones have a very good standard of workmanship at a very fair price. Thanks again.

Location: Warlingham
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Installed new GRP fibre glass.

Verified Review

Very happy with the work completed by DL Jones. Was done in a timely manner and the team were very polite. Highly recommend.

Location: Whyteleafe
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Chimney works

All new lead flashing around a chimney stack, reprinted the chimney and installed new chimney pots. A great and reliable roofer

Location: Whyteleafe
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Installed x2 new Velux windows

Verified Review

Levi is a great Roofer, was very professional throughout the job. Gave me good advice on what Velux windows to choose and helped me with ordering Velux blinds. Would highly recommend.

Location: Caterham
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

New slate roof

Verified Review

Very polite and hard working.

Location: Warlingham
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Installed new built up felt roof to garage

I can't recommend DL Jones highly enough, professional service, good advice given and turned up on time. Our garage roof looks great and more importantly doesn't leak! Thank you.

Location: Caterham
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Chimney works.

All new lead flashing around a chimney stack, reprinted the chimney and installed new chimney pots. A great and reliable roofer.

Location: Whyteleafe
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

New flat roof.

Verified Review

Top and efficient workmanship. Clean and tidy work. Highly recommend.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Installed new fascias, soffits and guttering

Verified Review

Very impressed with the service from Levi and his team throughout the project. Very tidy and professional.

Location: Kenley
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Repaired a leak left by another roofer.

Verified Review

Efficient, reliable and extremely hard working

Location: Warlingham
Reviewed in: September 2018