Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Thank You

D M Flooring has been a member of Checkatrade for 9 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Uckfield specialising in Carpets and Flooring services.

Uckfield, October 2020
10

Parquet flooring in kitchen diner

Verified Review

Efficient, polite and quality workmanship.

Haywards Heath, June 2020
10

Parquet flooring in kitchen diner

Verified Review

Efficient, polite and quality workmanship.

Haywards Heath, June 2020
9.25

2 x bedroom and landing completely boarded in engineering wood

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Great job, clean and tidy. No negative points.

Uckfield, January 2020
10

Hallway Floor, Engineered Oak

Verified Review

Great price, Excellent service, brilliant finish. Couldn’t ask for more! 5*

Horsham, January 2020
10

New wood floor installed.

Verified Review

Absolutely top rate. We are so impressed with the service provided. I would recommend DM Flooring without hesitation.

Lewes, October 2020
10

Parquet flooring in kitchen diner

Verified Review

Efficient, polite and quality workmanship.

Haywards Heath, June 2020
10

Sitting room and hallway floors sanded and waxed

Verified Review

The work was done over the course of 2 days. It was necessary to return to finish some waxing, but this was no problem and done seamlessly. The floors now look beautiful again where they had previously looked faded and had some water damage. They also did me a favour by shaving some wood off my back door, which had become swollen and difficult to open and close. This was completely in addition to the floor work, hadn't been estimated for and was done for free. Nice guys.

Worthing, March 2020
10

New floor upstairs

Verified Review

Needed a new herringbone style laminate floor put down upstairs. DM Flooring did a fantastic job! Floor is perfect, they arrived on time, very tidy, polite and friendly. Couldn’t recommend them enough!

Haywards Heath, January 2020
10

New oak floor fitted to lounge

Verified Review

Dan and Ben have transformed our lounge with the excellent work they completed. Not only does our floor look great but it also matches the existing floor in the dining room which was done about 10 years earlier. From start to finish the service provided was very professional. We are both very happy with the work completed, it’s quality and the way it was done quickly and efficiently. Thank you very much guys for what you did today, cheers! We definitely would recommend them.

Polegate, September 2019