Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tree and hedge cutting

Verified Review

Fast, flexible and friendly service and great quality of work - including a very thorough clean-up afterwards. We've used DS twice now and will certainly do so again. Highly recommended.

Farnham, August 2020
10

Cutting a tree and clearing roots

Verified Review

Very professional and extremely good work!

Farnborough, July 2020
10

Cutting back trees/hedges

Verified Review

Dan and Nathan did a brilliant job and the trees/hedge looked amazing once they'd done their work. Dan and Nathan were friendly, efficient, tidy and cleared everything up. They were a pleasure to have around, and did their work in a timely manner and charged a very decent rate. I will definitely be using them again.

Farnham, July 2020
10

Conifers cut down

Verified Review

Very professional, and work was done to a high standard, would highly recommend Dan for any gardening work.

Farnham, July 2020
10

Large ash tree removed

Verified Review

I found Dan easy to talk to, very professional. The work was done to a good and safe standard.I would reccomend Dan and his team to my freinds

Farnborough, July 2020
10

Trees removed

Verified Review

Dan and the team were efficient, quick, tidy, easy to deal with. Job done with no fuss. I recommend highly, and will be using them again.

Farnham, July 2020
10

Overgrown conifers all taken down and stumps removed

Verified Review

Very impressed with team. Polite, fast, tidy and efficient. Would definitely use again.

Farnborough, July 2020
10

Tree felling and tidying another tree

Verified Review

Dan was prompt and did an excellent job leaving the garden tidier than it was before!

Farnham, July 2020
9.75

Tree removal and pruning.

Verified Review

Dan and his colleague did exactly what we asked for and at the agreed price, and to a good standard. They were extremely approachable and easy to deal with. I'd recommend to anybody else.

Fleet, July 2020
10

Cut trees and hedges

Dan and his team did a great job maintaining and cutting all my trees and hedges and left the garden tidy and clean.

Farnham, July 2020