Customer Reviews (253)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of fallen tree

Verified Review

Outstanding - Dan responded to my request for a quote very promptly, quoted the next morning, and came back and completed the job done by the afternoon. Amazing service and a great price.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Cutting back and felling trees

Verified Review

Dan and his team have done a wonderful job in cutting back and removing overgrown trees in my garden and on the border with the park. Clearance after the job was incredible with all the debris removed and the paths swept.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Hedge trimming

Verified Review

Trimmed hedges to a very high standard, Very friendly team Really pleased with the work that has been done. I would highly recommend to anyone who wants a prompt, professional service.

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Removing ornamental tree (Prunus) - about 25 ft high

Verified Review

All work carried out very quickly and efficiently. No damage to surrounding plants. Tidied up well afterwards - everything left as found. Stump ground. Managed well despite difficult access to small town garden. The only small issue: arranging a time to do the work was a little haphazard.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Crown reduction of 2 metres to large oak tree (tree has TPO)

Verified Review

Very pleased with work done, excellent company, big emphasis on health and safety, whole area left clean and tidy when job finished. Would highly recommend Dan and his team.

Location: GU11
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Removing a hawthorn tree, reducing a very overgrown beech hedge.

Verified Review

Dan and his colleague Declan did a great job on our hedge which was way too tall and wide. They took almost a metre off the height and cut back the front (about 30m long). They also took down a hawthorn and undertook other pieces of pruning work. Dan is knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. They worked very hard to complete all the work in just one day and left our garden very tidy. We would definitely invite Dan back and would recommend him without reservation.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Hedge cutting and tree reducing

Verified Review

Dan and team did a great job reducing very large, awkward trees in our garden. They were both very professional and we were really pleased with the result. Thank you

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Oak Removal

Verified Review

From start to finish Dan and his team have been amazing. They turned up on the agreed date and time to start the removal of my oak tree. Everything was completed with the upmost care and sympathy to my very precious garden not leaving anything out of place. Apart from the oak tree being removed you wouldn’t know they had been. Highly recommend

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

2days work to reduce and remove trees and clear waste

Verified Review

Dan and James carried out the work ,showing great care and attention to detail whilst maintaining high safety standards at all times. They were practical and informative with advice when sought. We were delighted with the finished result. Genuinely two personable young men to work with who we will use again and recommend to friends. Excellent value for money.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Reducing ornamental cherry and replacing an awkward fence panel

Verified Review

Excellent work, very pleased all round.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: April 2021